Top 100 Indian Book Review RSS Feeds

Follow Top 100 Indian Book Review RSS Feeds from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Indian Book Review rss feed list curated from thousands of rss feeds on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Indian Book Review RSS Feeds

Here are 100 Best Indian Book Review RSS Feeds you should follow in 2024

1. BookGeeks RSS Feed

BookGeeks India
bookgeeks.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookgeeks.in
BookGeeks is a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author Interviews and help Indian authors promote their books. Our mi...ssion is to be the first choice of book lovers looking for simple & apt review of books written by Indian authors.more
7.7K 1.5K 1.8K 1 post / week Jun 2017

2. Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish RSS Feed

Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish booxoul.com/feed   Follow RSS
booxoul.com
If you are looking for one blog to meet all of your diverse book review needs, Booxoul it is. We review books, suggest books and we try our level best... to answer the most asked book-related questions.We love literature, books, and all things bookish, and want to share that with the world through our Blog, We are the excitement of realizing you're falling in love with a book and so much more. And the only thing we like as much as books is talking about books with you all.more
4.5K 22.2K 1 post / week Feb 2018

3. Kevein Books and Reviews RSS Feed

Kevein Books and Reviews India
keveinbooksnreviews.in/feeds..   Follow RSS
keveinbooksnreviews.in
Kevein Books and Reviews is the best book review blog in India.
1.5K 5 posts / month Apr 2014

4. Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog RSS Feed

Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
sarathbabu.in/feeds/posts/de..   Follow RSS
sarathbabu.in
Sarath Babu is one of the top book bloggers in India. His interests are in Book,Food,Investment,Lifestyle,Real Estate,Technology,Travel Blogger. Get b...ook Reviews, lifestyle tips and more on his blogmore
32.8K 36.8K 3 posts / quarter Apr 2017

5. Anuradha Goyal RSS Feed

Anuradha Goyal Goa, India
anureviews.com/feed   Follow RSS
anuradhagoyal.com/books-reviews
A book blog featuring books reviews, author interviews, excerpts, and all other activities related to books and publishing. Anuradha is an Author, Col...umnist, Blogger, and public speaker who works on multiple dimensions of three spaces - Business Innovation, Travel, and Books.more
1.7K 29.1K 3.4K 1 post / month Oct 2004

6. Indian Book Critics RSS Feed

Indian Book Critics India
indianbookcritics.in/feed   Follow RSS
indianbookcritics.in
Indian Book Critics is not an ordinary platform for book reviews as most of the others are today. We are different and we do display some literary sen...se and order in what we review & the way we conduct our book reviews. With literary academic backgrounds, sense & taste of literature, passion for reading more & more, hunger for quality content, explicit distrust against the book they don't like and so many other qualities which make them stand apart, the guys at Indian Book Critics are amazing.more
1 post / month

7. Bohemian Bibliophile RSS Feed

Bohemian Bibliophile bohemianbibliophile.com/feed   Follow RSS
bohemianbibliophile.com
Welcome to my blog. I am Ritu, a businesswoman, a design professional, an avid reader, and a complete foodie. Books and cooking are my relaxation mant...ra. After over two decades of assisting companies to launch and market their brands and services, I finally took the plunge into the world of blogging. I share my thoughts on books I recently read, food, and topics I feel strongly about.more
1K 1K 1 post / month

8. The Book Room Blog RSS Feed

The Book Room Blog Haryana, India
thebookroom.in/feed   Follow RSS
thebookroom.in/blog
The Book Room is a platform to introduce the reader to books that have long being forgotten and some prolific writers known for their impeccable writi...ng style and unpardonable sense of calling a spade a spade.more
1.3K 17.9K 1 post / month

9. Keetabi Keeda RSS Feed

Keetabi Keeda keetabikeeda.in/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
keetabikeeda.in
Welcome to Keetabi Keeda! It is one of India's leading English language entertainment journalism platform. The platform, which includes text and v...ideo, is a celebration of the books, storytelling and so much more!.more
25 13.7K 7 posts / month

10. Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius RSS Feed

Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius genesisofpassion.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
genesisofpassion.wordpress.com
Explore literary worlds with my book blog, where words come alive. From gripping novels to timeless classics, discover insightful reviews, author spot...lights, and a community that shares the love for the written word.more
1 post / month

11. The Bookish Elf RSS Feed

The Bookish Elf India
bookishelf.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookishelf.com
The Bookish Elf is a site you can rely on for book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations, and all things books.
3.5K 1.8K 132.4K 6 posts / week Jun 2017

12. GoBookMart RSS Feed

GoBookMart Patna, Bihar, India
gobookmart.com/feed   Follow RSS
gobookmart.com
Gobookmart is a media company that publish news and Reviews about books, novels and authors. Gobookmart was founded on 16 June 2020 by Shashi Shekhar ...and Mayank Shekhar.more
607 165 1.1K 4 posts / day

13. Books Charming RSS Feed

Books Charming Pune, Maharashtra, India
bookscharming.com/feeds/post..   Follow RSS
bookscharming.com
Books Charming is one of the top book blogs managed by author Aakanksha Jain. We will help you to increase book sales and provide honest book reviews.... We cover honest book reviews of different genres, author interviews, and book bloggers' interviews, and provide beta-reading and editing services too.more
1.7K 1.3K 11.3K 1 post / week Oct 2017

14. Swati's World of Thoughts RSS Feed

Swati's World of Thoughts India
blogger.com/feeds/7315698660..   Follow RSS
swatisworldofthoughts.com
Swati's World of Thoughts is about book and web series reviews and poetry. Also, covering some random thoughts that can add value to people's ...life.more
612 1 post / month

15. BookWritten RSS Feed

BookWritten Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
bookwritten.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookwritten.com
BookWritten is a platform where you can learn more about books, literature, poetry, and much more. We believe in connecting people through the art of ...reading.more
3.2K 739 3 posts / quarter

16. Njkinny's Blog RSS Feed

Njkinny's Blog India
njkinnysblog.com/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
njkinnysblog.com
My name is Nikita (Njkinny) and I am in my twenties. I am Writer, Blogger, Foodie, Reviewer and Publicist. This blog is the place where I share my vie...ws on lots of things ranging from books, movies, TV, fashion and beauty products, some Tech, food recipes, tips and tricks, travel, giveaways, cool deals and anything that strikes my fancy.more
2.3K 2.4K 1.2K 1 post / week

17. hindi shayarih.in RSS Feed

hindi shayarih.in hindishayarih.in/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
hindishayarih.in
In this blog (hindi shayari h) you will get daily Hindi love story,Hindi jokes, govt job, Hindi recipe, health tips, poetry in hindi, shero shayari,
52.2K 1 post / month

18. Fanna for Books RSS Feed

Fanna for Books Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
fannaforbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
fannaforbooks.com
Fanna is the founder of this page. A place for readers looking to read diversely, for those who appreciate books by authors of color, for those who wa...nt more honest recommendations, and some unfiltered discussions plus writing updates!more
6.9K 933 1 post / month

19. STORIZEN RSS Feed

STORIZEN India
storizen.com/feed   Follow RSS
storizen.com
Check out recent book reviews, book features, author interviews, book launches, book news on Storizen Magazine.
27.2K 510 6 posts / week

20. The Book Blog RSS Feed

The Book Blog New Delhi, Delhi, India
thebookblog.in/feed   Follow RSS
thebookblog.in
The Book Blog is a promising blog on the web giving you an insight into the latest books of fiction and the classics as well.
132 1 post / quarter

21. Jai's Jottings RSS Feed

Jai's Jottings jaisjottings.com/feed   Follow RSS
jaisjottings.com
My name is Sitharaam Jayakumar and my friends call me Jai. I am fifty-seven years old. After spending nearly thirty years in the Information Technolog...y field, I am now working as a freelance writer. I am keenly interested in politics, music, cricket, books - both fiction and nonfiction, writing poetry, articles and fictional stories.more
865 1 post / month Jan 2017

22. Bookish Fame RSS Feed

Bookish Fame Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
khyatigautam.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
khyatigautam.wordpress.com
Bookish Fame is your one-stop destination for bookish talks. Find book reviews, recommendations, thoughts, poetry & more. I am Khyati Gautam, a 23-yea...r-old Engineer, and an aspiring marketing professional, I read books, I talk about books, and I write about books.more
1.1K 1.5K 27.2K 1 post / week Jul 2016

23. Bookstack RSS Feed

Bookstack India
bookstack.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookstack.in
In this blog, you will find Book reviews, updates, analysis, and much more. Keep reading!!!
2 posts / quarter Aug 2010

24. AmidstBooks.com RSS Feed

AmidstBooks.com amidstbooks.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
amidstbooks.com
Welcome to amidstbooks.com, a unique blog here for you to explore the world of books. English Literature in itself is a huge spectrum. A small step to... attach the strings and share things with the world about literature and book reviews through creative writing. Read on, and enjoy.more
1 post / quarter

25. Oh Just Books RSS Feed

Oh Just Books Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
ohjustbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
ohjustbooks.com
Book Reviews, Interviews, Essays, Beta Reading, Proofreading, and much more! A new book review every Monday. Authored by Myra.
16 431 2 posts / year

26. Kalampedia RSS Feed

Kalampedia kalampedia.org/feed   Follow RSS
kalampedia.org
A world of books. Kalampedia is a place for all kinds of books. From ancient times to this day, we pick the best ones and put them in this online libr...ary.more
45.4K 25 324 1 post / week

27. My Secret Bookshelf RSS Feed

My Secret Bookshelf Gurgaon, Haryana, India
mysecretbookshelf.co.in/feed   Follow RSS
mysecretbookshelf.co.in/blog
Covers book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations. My Secret Bookshelf is an online book store and virtual book club that connects readers ...from across the country.more
1.3K 287 5.2K 5 posts / month

28. Of Books and Reading RSS Feed

Of Books and Reading thehungryreader.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
thehungryreader.wordpress.com
I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have re...ad, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.more
32.7K 2 posts / month Jun 2009

29. Brinda S Narayan RSS Feed

Brinda S Narayan Bangalore, Karnataka, India
brindasnarayan.com/feed   Follow RSS
brindasnarayan.com/blog
Brinda S Narayan shares articles about books, reviews, achievers, podcasts, creativity and midlife.
260 1 375 1 post / week

30. Mru's Books and Reviews RSS Feed

Mru's Books and Reviews India
mrusbooksnreviews.com/feed   Follow RSS
mrusbooksnreviews.com
Exclusive recommendations, lists, bookish merch & more. I am a software consultant by profession: a mom and an avid reader by choice. My job's 9-5 gri...nd bored me to death. That's when I was inspired to break the monotony. I discovered book blogging. Through my blog, I would love to promote my passion for reading and to read as many books as I can.more
174 822 2K 1 post / week Aug 2020

31. Eloquent Articulation RSS Feed

Eloquent Articulation India
inderpreetuppal.com/feed   Follow RSS
inderpreetuppal.com
Inderpreet edits manuscripts, writes for her love of writing and reads endlessly. She is a Masters in Human Resources Management and worked as a manag...ement lecturer. A sprinkling of fiction, a dash of books, and a bit of opinion add to the eclectic mix that is #EloquentArticulation.more
1.2K 4.7K 1.4K 1 post / year

32. Books. Babies. And. More. RSS Feed

Books. Babies. And. More. Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpres..   Follow RSS
ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpres..
A media professional who left the corporate life but couldn't give up her love for writing. I am a published author and primarily a BOOK BLOGGER. ...I also write LIFESTYLE and SPIRITUAL content and have been published on international websites.more
569 14.6K 3 posts / week Nov 2016

33. Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books RSS Feed

Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books India
njkinnysblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
njkinnysblog.com
Njkinny is a total bookworm who loves reading books across genres and enjoys sharing her thoughts on the books she is reading. This page is where she ...talks Book Reviews, Recommendations, Giveaways , Deals and everything bookish.more
2.3K 2.4K 2.6K 1 post / week

34. ThinkerViews » Books RSS Feed

ThinkerViews » Books thinkerviews.com/category/bo..   Follow RSS
thinkerviews.com/category/books
ThinkerViews provides personal views and reviews for books, magazines, tv serials, movies, websites, technical stuff and more. Read genuine book revi...ews on our blog. Read Reviews of books on all kind more
317 133 2 posts / week May 2015

35. The Bookoholics RSS Feed

The Bookoholics Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
thebookoholics.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookoholics.com
The Bookoholics is your place to know about new books; read reviews and author interviews, and all things related.
510K 588K 1 post / week

36. Rain'n'books RSS Feed

Rain'n'books India
rainnbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
rainnbooks.com
I am Farshana. The simple purpose of this blog is to write about all the books that I seem to devour and thus rain'n'books, well rains being the other... favorite part of curling with a book and of course a cup of tea or coffee like we say in India 'garma garam chai' with 'samosas' on a rainy day...bring it on!more
753 5 posts / quarter

37. Salis Mania RSS Feed

Salis Mania Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
salismania.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
salismania.com
SALISMANIA.com is a book promotion website that helps thousands of readers discover books they'll love while providing publishers and authors with... a way to promote books and find new fans. A daily source of inspiration and information, our goal at SALISMANIA.com is to help you reach as many readers as possible by delivering quality content to our valuable readers. We offer Book Promotion as well as Social Media Marketing services to authors and publishers.more
11.1K 4.8K 25.8K 2 posts / month

38. The Bibliophilic world RSS Feed

The Bibliophilic world India
thebibliophilicworld.wordpre..   Follow RSS
thebibliophilicworld.wordpre..
This is where I write and share my opinions about books. I do reviews and other books related posts. I may even share personal and life related posts ...from time to time. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stick around.more
89 386 3K 3 posts / month Sep 2020

39. The Must Read RSS Feed

The Must Read Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
themustread.in/feed   Follow RSS
themustread.in
Get the latest as well as everygreen list of insightful and thoughtful content.
3.2K 275 2.5K 30 posts / year

40. My Book Tours RSS Feed

My Book Tours Pune, Maharashtra, India
mybooktours.com/feeds/posts/..   Follow RSS
mybooktours.com
My Book Tours features Best selling book reviews, New book releases reviews, book club, best books to read, best selling book reviews, latest book rev...iews, Book summaries and best books to readmore
52.2K 7 2 posts / quarter

41. Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan RSS Feed

Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan blogternator.com/feed   Follow RSS
blogternator.com
From Batting to Book Reviews - and everything in between. Possess a maniacal penchant for books, more books, still more books & lots more books
4 2 posts / week Dec 2014

42. Bookedforlife RSS Feed

Bookedforlife bookedforlife.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookedforlife.in
Bookedforlife is a content hub that features stories and articles around books and literary themes, and their connection to contemporary living. You w...ill find discussions inspired by books and the worlds attached to them, book reviews, literary conversations and much more!more
285 1.2K 1 post / week

43. The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek RSS Feed

The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek thebookdecoder.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookdecoder.com
Hi, I am Rekha and Welcome to my book blog The Book Decoder. I love to read books of various genres. I am going to be a bit partial here and say that ...my favorite genre is crime and mystery. I usually prefer classics or cozies. Hard-boiled crimes are just not up to my liking.more
570 7 posts / week

44. My Take RSS Feed

My Take Bangalore, Karnataka, India
kavisthoughts.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
kavisthoughts.blogspot.com
Peek a boo with books, life and everything nice.
1 post / week

45. Eclectic Book Reviews RSS Feed

Eclectic Book Reviews Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
eclecticbookreviews.com/cate..   Follow RSS
eclecticbookreviews.com
Thoughts on life, the universe, and everything - through books. Authored by Anusha Narasimhan.
143 1 post / year

46. missbookthief RSS Feed

missbookthief Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
missbookthief.com/feed   Follow RSS
missbookthief.com
missbookthief is Indian poet Asha Seth's personal thoughts on life, love, literature, and more. Explore a collection of her poems, short stories, ...book reviews, and everything in between. Copywriter & Poet Asha Seth is an award-winning blogger who is ranked among top 10 book Indian bloggers and has reviewed more than 700 books.more
504 2.5K 3 posts / week Jul 2012

47. Books and Readers RSS Feed

Books and Readers India
booksandreaderssite.wordpres..   Follow RSS
booksandreaderssite.wordpres..
Books and Readers is a place for this author to connect with other readers and find a lot more books for their shelf. Enjoy posts sharing book-ish opi...nions and trying to keep all of you updated about what's new in the community.more
292 575 523 9 posts / quarter

48. The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore RSS Feed

The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore Kolkata, West Bengal, India
theladybookamore.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
theladybookamore.wordpress.com
I am Apurba Ganguly, AKA Lady Bookamore, a young adult hailing from the sprawling cultural metropolis of Kolkata, and I will be sharing my thoughts an...d views on different books written in English and Bengali prose or poetry, novels or short stories, old or new, famous or yet-to-be, popular or unpopular.more
178 322 2K 1 post / quarter

49. Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things RSS Feed

Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things vishytheknight.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
vishytheknight.wordpress.com
I love reading. I love buying books. My home is totally inadequate to house the books that I want to keep. If you get to visit my home sometime you wi...ll find that the books overflow from the shelves to the floor. I tried making a list of my favourite books, but after sometime I realized that would be impossible. Read my genuine reviews on the books I have readmore
378 3 posts / month Jan 2009

50. The Book Review Station RSS Feed

The Book Review Station thebookreviewstation.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookreviewstation.com
Book reviews... so that you can add even more to your to-be-read pile. I'm a reader, writer, blogger, reviewer and overall book worm, whether I...9;m reading them or writing them.more
1 post / week Jun 2012

51. The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India RSS Feed

The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India thewhimsybookworm.blogspot.c..   Follow RSS
thewhimsybookworm.blogspot.com
A Bombay Girl with a deep and abiding love for books and the written word. Loves Writing-Reading-Planning- Journaling- Counting my Blessings-Living in... the moment and being Present in all that I do. Loves Books more than People. Reads a LOT! Documenting my quiet reading life and lifestyle.more
3 posts / week May 2013

52. Wrap The Fury RSS Feed

Wrap The Fury wrapthefury.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
wrapthefury.wordpress.com
A voracious reader who finds solace in the worlds created by words. Book reading is not just a hobby but a passion with burning desire to shine upon t...he world of books with a bestseller of own. Right now a student who finds writing poetry a beautiful work.more
515 2 posts / quarter Jan 2018

53. Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog RSS Feed

Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog outsetbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
outsetbooks.com
\The array of thoughts channeled into a mold of words to let the readers feel the surge of satisfaction. A pitstop for books. Review of books and pro...ducts, book tours n moremore
4K 37.6K 2 posts / month May 2015

54. newbookreviewer RSS Feed

newbookreviewer Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
newbooksreviewer.com/feeds/p..   Follow RSS
newbooksreviewer.blogspot.com
I m just like any other girl who is trying to be a bibliophile. I love reading books, as I find myself lost in them and I create a whole new world in ...my head by reading what the author has described. I think having a hobby helps you to cope with work and family pressure. I sometimes read just to escape reality.more
2 posts / week

55. Eternally Bonkers RSS Feed

Eternally Bonkers India
eternallybonkers.com/feed   Follow RSS
eternallybonkers.com
A closet writer with a knack for adding vivid, witty & personal details. I love coffee, books & food. Always in search of adventures & stories by trav...elling or being buried in books. Current Status Striving to finish my Goodreads 2020 Reading Challenge. Life Goals Spark conversations, ideas & inspiration with a cup of mild roasted black coffee.more
386 321 4 posts / month

56. Strawberry Krishna Reads RSS Feed

Strawberry Krishna Reads strawberrykrishnareads.com/feed   Follow RSS
strawberrykrishnareads.com
Books are the windows to see ourselves and the outside world. We are passionate to share our thoughts on the books that we enjoyed and how they touche...d our lives. This platform is just a small effort to reach out to the reading community and share the joy of reading.more
1 post / month

57. Charanti & Chai RSS Feed

Charanti & Chai India
charantiandchai.com/feed   Follow RSS
charantiandchai.com
My Wanderlust Soul Discussing Some Books, Travels, Photos with a Cuppa of Chai
510 204 548 1 post / week Jan 2016

58. mohsinazizblog | my take on this world RSS Feed

mohsinazizblog | my take on this world India
mohsinazizblog.org/feed   Follow RSS
mohsinazizblog.wordpress.com
Follow to get updates from this blog to your inbox.
2 posts / week

59. Get Maddiefied RSS Feed

Get Maddiefied maddiesjustread.com/blog-fee..   Follow RSS
maddiesjustread.com
I've been a Spectator for too long. And then I became a Participant all of a sudden. Yes, I am an artist now, and I create stuff. I read, write, s...hare, and most importantly connect with people truly. I write journals, short stories, book reviews, movie suggestions. I click and capture the moments of my life.more
9 posts / quarter

60. Brats Planet RSS Feed

Brats Planet Delhi, India
bratsplanet.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bratsplanet.wordpress.com
Blog by Abeer Datta & Kabir Datta, brothers from Delhi, India. They are avid readers, classical guitarists, and travellers and have reviewed tons of b...ooks on this site.more
1 post / quarter

61. Book Vue RSS Feed

Book Vue Pune, Maharashtra, India
bookvue.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookvue.wordpress.com
Book Vue is a book blog by bibliophile and writer Chitra Iyer to share with the world, the thoughts and opinions of some of the greatest books that sh...e has. She usually reads and reviews the genres of fiction; particularly romance, crime, mystery, and drama, but occasionally, other genres too succeed in gracing her bookshelf with their presence.more
225 405 323 5 posts / quarter Jan 2011

62. Poesy In Chrysalis RSS Feed

Poesy In Chrysalis India
poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com
Reading is my favourite thing to do in my leisure time. I am a librocubicularist; I love to read in bed. Apart from reading, listening to music is ano...ther one of my hobby. I am not really selective about reading but fantasy and horror genres of books, doesn't hold a great appeal to me. I am a proficient writer and I love stringing around with my words to have a good word play! Other than creating and whipping up poems, short stories, writing novels and novellas, I review books in my free time.more
6.4K 5K 2 posts / quarter

63. The Reading Bud RSS Feed

The Reading Bud thereadingbud.com/feed   Follow RSS
thereadingbud.com
The Reading Bud is a book blog and a cozy hangout for all the bookworms, dragons and whatever being you consider yourself to be! Here you will find a ...continuous stream of book reviews, ARC reviews, audiobook reviews, graphic novel reviews, author interviews, guest posts, cover reveals, excerpt reveals and other bookish posts.more
539 590 4 posts / month

64. Vidhya Thakkar RSS Feed

Vidhya Thakkar Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
vidhyathakkar.com/feed   Follow RSS
vidhyathakkar.com
From Author interviews to Book Reviews, From Lifestyle content to Poetry this site has it all. Vidhya Thakkar is a Freelance Digital marketer and a Tr...ainer by Profession. Having reviewed more than 500 books, she shares her views here.more
2.2K 2.4K 24.3K

65. Bibliophile on Loose RSS Feed

Bibliophile on Loose India
bibliophileonloose.home.blog..   Follow RSS
bibliophileonloose.home.blog
A lover of Books and anything Bookish who loves to read and show off her bookshelf. Mostly found reading with a steaming cup of coffee.
5

66. Notion Press Blog RSS Feed

Notion Press Blog notionpress.com/blog/feed   Follow RSS
notionpress.com/blog
Notion Press is India's first self-publishing platform to help authors publish and sell books around the world. Wade through their blog and learn ...how to write, edit, design, publish, distribute, and market your book. Get book recommendations, reviews, and much more.more
110.6K 3.3K 5 posts / year Mar 2015

67. Shabd.in Blog RSS Feed

Shabd.in Blog India
shabd.in/blog/feed   Follow RSS
shabd.in/blog
Shabd.in is a unique platform that lets writers monetize their books and articles. Their blog provides essential tips and advice for young writers and... awesome book recommendations from various genres. Explore a series of book summaries and reviews.more
764 10 posts / year

68. Bookish Santa Blog RSS Feed

Bookish Santa Blog New Delhi, Delhi, India
bookishsanta.com/blogs/bookl..   Follow RSS
bookishsanta.com/blogs/bookl..
Bookish Santa is an e-commerce website owned by Innovative Startup LLP and is operating since 2017. It aims to provide quality literature to the enth...usiasts at affordable prices promote a culture of reading among the younger generations in India. The blog for everything bibliophiles would love to read and discuss.more
3.7K 792 30 posts / year

69. OUTSET by Rakhi Jayashankar RSS Feed

OUTSET by Rakhi Jayashankar feeds.feedburner.com/Outset-..   Follow RSS
outsetbooks.com
Covers articles about book reviews ,author interviews, book promotions and more. In short, this is a one stop destination for books.
4K 37.6K 30 posts / year

70. Books Review Cafe RSS Feed

Books Review Cafe Sambalpur, Odisha, India
booksreviewcafe.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
booksreviewcafe.wordpress.com
Keep up with articles from Books Review Cafe.
370 Aug 2017

71. FINIX POST » Book reviews RSS Feed

FINIX POST » Book reviews Punjab, India
finixpost.com/category/revie..   Follow RSS
finixpost.com/category/revie..
Finix Post is just me - a girl who loves books, blogging, YouTubing, marketing and gathering new experiences. Read Book reviews of latest books, mo...stly by Indian authors on my blogmore
1.8K 20 1.6K

72. OJ Reads RSS Feed

OJ Reads ojreads18.blogspot.com/feeds..   Follow RSS
ojreads18.blogspot.com
Covers detail advice and review about the romantic books for new readers. Helping you to find best Indian books to read.
2 posts / year

73. Halo of books RSS Feed

Halo of books Kalyan, Mumbai, Maharashtra
haloofbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
haloofbooks.com
Have a knack for books? Read some honest book reviews of every genre at Halo Of Books. Know the writing style, summary and what sets the book apart!
603 176 1K Aug 2015

74. The Book Elf RSS Feed

The Book Elf privytrifles.co.in/feeds/pos..   Follow RSS
privytrifles.co.in
I am Namrata. I started reading at the age of 4 and haven't stopped since then.This blog was started to share my love for books and has since the...n just grown manifolds. I read and I review and I review and I read... its a happy never ending cycle.I live amidst sepia toned walls, fuchsia curtains, fairy lights and shelves full of books.more
1.3K 1.8K 2 posts / year

75. Bookish Kashish RSS Feed

Bookish Kashish India
bookishkashish.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookishkashish.com
A website dedicated to all things books, reading, book reviews, author interviews, and much more. Hailing from Varanasi, Kashish has always taken imme...nse interest in reading books. Even though her favorite genre is crime thriller, she leaves no page unturned when she picks up any book and she likes it.more
106

76. The Book Cafe RSS Feed

The Book Cafe Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
bookreviewsgalore.wordpress...   Follow RSS
bookreviewsgalore.wordpress.com
My name is Aakanksha Singh. I am utterly passionate about anything related to literature be it novels, plays, or poems. My favorite pastime is to just... sit back with a cup of tea and immerse in a novel or any story or poem. Here's the blog where you'll find my updates and book reviews.more
331

77. Ecstatic yet Chaotic RSS Feed

Ecstatic yet Chaotic Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
ecstaticyetchaotic.in/feed   Follow RSS
ecstaticyetchaotic.in
Ecstatic yet Chaotic features book reviews, personally curated book recommendations, author interviews, and Contemplation through words.
540 946 May 2017

78. The Minireads RSS Feed

The Minireads minireads.in/feed   Follow RSS
minireads.in
Follow The Minireads for book reviews and more.
74 181

79. ThinkSync RSS Feed

ThinkSync India
thethinksync.com/feed   Follow RSS
thethinksync.com
Hi, My name is Shilpi. I am a software professional and this is my home on the internet. I love reading books and talking about it. I am here to share... my love for books, occasional writing attempts, and some life advice and philosophies which I find useful or have helped me in any way. In my free time, either you find me with my nose in a book or playing with colors in my sketchbook.more
94 9

80. SoulSpeak with Sonam RSS Feed

SoulSpeak with Sonam Bangalore, Karnataka, India
soulspeakwithsonam.com/feed   Follow RSS
soulspeakwithsonam.com
Sonam Chamaria writes about the Law of Attraction, relationships, spirituality, tarot reading, and soul art. She is a published author, Tarot-card rea...der, Chakra healer, blogger, and doodle artist.more
232 612 Feb 2016

81. VANDANACHOUDHARY.COM RSS Feed

VANDANACHOUDHARY.COM New Delhi, Delhi, India
vandanachoudhary.com/feeds/p..   Follow RSS
vandanachoudhary.com
Fashion Blogger | Book reviewer | Digital Marketer | Founder at @VInfluencerss
3.5K 3 22.4K 5 posts / year

82. Writing Geeks RSS Feed

Writing Geeks New Delhi, Delhi, India
writinggeeks.in/cgi-sys/susp..   Follow RSS
writinggeeks.in/blog
Writing Geeks is all about the people who love to write and get to the audience through their writing. WG provides you an International Platform where... you can promote your Writing such as Novels, Short Stories, and Poems. If you are in search of development, promotion, wiki pages, blog tours, designing, and online marketing, along with custom merchandise and offline events then you are at the right place!more
21K 36 10.1K 12 posts / year

83. A l'ouest RSS Feed

A l'ouest Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
shreewrites.com/feeds/posts/..   Follow RSS
shreewrites.com
love to read and write. Reading transports me into the world as woven by the writer. I prefer staying that world, for this mortal world is filled wit...h violence. I wanted to share with this world about the wonderful books that I've read. more
325 359

84. My Bookish Banter RSS Feed

My Bookish Banter India
mybookishbanter.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
mybookishbanter.wordpress.com
Hey there! I am Aayushi, a twenty something living on books, coffee and daydreaming. I dream of visiting all the beautiful bookstores of the world and... having my own library some day. I love travelling, drinking coffee and working out.more
776 1.7K

85. Between Write and Wrong RSS Feed

Between Write and Wrong feeds.feedburner.com/blogspo..   Follow RSS
sakshinanda.com
I write because I have always enjoyed writing, ever since I was six. It gave me joy, making use of my free time putting pen to paper. I work as an ind...ependent writer, a book critic, a manuscript editor and a blogger. Between Write and Wrong' is this land - where humour and opinion, commentary and memory, fiction and facts, views and reviews converge as I learn and unlearn, think and re-think perspectives which range from fresh to funny to futuristic to fully faltu. more
1.9K Dec 2012

86. lovebooks.in RSS Feed

lovebooks.in lovebooks.in/feed   Follow RSS
lovebooks.in
Here to help you fall in love with books. You cannot get an answer. If you read consistently, you can become a reader. Leave your excuses and start re...ading. Books have the power to change your life.more
2K

87. Bookishstephy RSS Feed

Bookishstephy India
bookishstephy.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
bookishstephy.wordpress.com
I always loved reading books but never thought of reviewing it. Whenever a book emerges to my expectations and gets added to my favourite category, I ...used to share that with my friends.more
41 818

88. Exploring the Bookish World RSS Feed

Exploring the Bookish World Kolkata, West Bengal, India
exploringthebookishworld.blo..   Follow RSS
exploringthebookishworld.blo..
Chetana Thakur Chakraborty is an avid book reader and book blogger. Exploring the Bookish World is all about musings and discussions on book-related ...topics.more
166 1 post / year

89. Trekkers of the East RSS Feed

Trekkers of the East Kolkata, West Bengal, India
trekkersoftheeast.com/feed   Follow RSS
trekkersoftheeast.com
This is me Subhadrika. A fun -loving, talkative, traveler from Kolkata. I love to travel and venture out of my doorsteps (only when I have enough to ...fund myself). I love reading books. Mitch Albom, Devdutt Pattanaik, Sudha Murthy, J.K Rowling, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Dan Brown and Shankar are just some of the names from the endless list of books that I have read. Initially, started blogging as a travel blogger, it is now the apt time for me to widen my scope and include book reviews, concert reviews and travel posts into it.more
988 4.2K Jun 2014

90. Nest Of Books RSS Feed

Nest Of Books Guwahati, Assam, India
nestofbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
nestofbooks.com
Love the smell of books? Let us live books together. What can I say but thank you for visiting my website? It is a dream of mine to see the world read...ing books. Because books are the only way to cure humanity. With such an unbelievably huge dream in mind, I started Nest Of Books. Now that I am at this junction, I can proudly say that I have at least created a few if not many readers. My objective for Nest Of Books is to make books available to the underprivileged kids of my state for free.more
577 177 305

91. Rustic Reads RSS Feed

Rustic Reads rusticreads.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
rusticreads.blogspot.com
Books, Kindle, Reading, Harry Potter, Journaling, Reminiscing, Childhood reads, Children books, Diary, Habit, Travel, India, Travel Review.
170

92. Abstract Books RSS Feed

Abstract Books India
abstract-book.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
abstract-book.blogspot.com
I started this blog on 20th April 2020. Even though I have been reading book for nearly 4-5 years, blogging had never been on my agenda. The moment I ...got to know about this amazing way to read so many books, I jumped straight into it! In just half a year, I have had the pleasure of meeting so many readers and amazing authors who share my love of reading. Now, something about Me. My name is Ria & I am a 21 year old student currently in my 3rd year of College. My residing country is India. I am very, very picky about my books! Specifically the ending.more
294 7.2K Apr 2020

93. Mojito With a Twist! RSS Feed

Mojito With a Twist! mojitowithatwist.com/feed   Follow RSS
mojitowithatwist.com
Books, Beauty, and Lots of Fun
349 235

94. The Clipped Nightingale RSS Feed

The Clipped Nightingale theclippednightingale.com/feed   Follow RSS
theclippednightingale.com
Book worm, Book Reviewer, Writer, IT Recruiter, Nature lover, Wanderer. Everything that passes through my mind.
305 262

95. Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness RSS Feed

Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness Bangalore, Karnataka, India
merrybrains.com/feed   Follow RSS
merrybrains.com
MerryBrains.com is a online magazine for Books which deals with Books reviews, Literature and wellness. This helps the user to choose a book carefully... before buying.We come up with honest reviews. We have dedicated expertise across all sections of our magazine. MerryBrains has cemented itself as one of the best book website in India more
2.9K 3.1K 6.3K Jan 2014

96. The Bibliophilic Blog RSS Feed

The Bibliophilic Blog India
thebibliophilicblog.in/feeds..   Follow RSS
thebibliophilicblog.in
A bibliophile on a journey to spread the ecstasy of reading.
11 73

97. The Notorious Reader RSS Feed

The Notorious Reader Ludhiana, Punjab, India
thenotoriousreader.com/feed   Follow RSS
thenotoriousreader.com
If you are a reader or want to become a reader, follow me on the journey to my reading experiences.
1.4K 330 1.1K

98. The Nerdy Bookarazzi RSS Feed

The Nerdy Bookarazzi India
nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.com
This is Meenu Annadurai here. I'm a Civil Engineer by profession and a trained Carnatic singer who is insanely addicted to books. I review books a...nd post lovely pictures of them. My mind overflows with a plethora of plot ideas and I pen them down to keep track of my thought process. I spend a lot of time stalking interesting profiles that contain arts and books. I sketch my visions on Autodesk Sketchbook.more
81 2.2K

99. ~Mansi~ RSS Feed

~Mansi~ Bangalore, Karnataka, India
mansiladha.com/feeds/posts/d..   Follow RSS
mansiladha.com
I am a versatile blogger, and recently, more into book reviews. I am an engineer by profession and a writer by choice. My website is an exression of m...e, my identity and my essence.more
88 2 posts / year Mar 2012

100. Travelling Through Words | Book Reviews and Recommendations RSS Feed

Travelling Through Words | Book Reviews and Recommendations Delhi, India
travellingthroughwords.wordp..   Follow RSS
travellingthroughwords.wordp..
Hello Readers. I'm Tavleen, a bibliophile and blogger from India I started this blog to have a medium to share my love of reading and to connect t...o others who share the same interests. I'll read almost anything that tickles my fancy. Besides reading, I spend my time journaling, watching movies and TV shows and making my way through the art of writing. Here on my blog, you'll find book reviews, lists, memes, discussions and the occasional random post. more
2K Jan 2016

101. Tabula Rasa RSS Feed

Tabula Rasa tabularasabookblog.com/feed/..   Follow RSS
tabularasabookblog.com
Tabula Rasa is a place for me to share my thoughts on books, reading and the occasional movie. It gets its title from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, of whi...ch I am an unapologetic fangirl. Tabula Rasa is an eclectic review site. Scroll down to view book reviews from your preferred genremore
261 260 1 post / year

102. BookBuzzerr RSS Feed

BookBuzzerr India
bookbuzzerr.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
bookbuzzerr.blogspot.com
Hey there. Welcome to my blog. I post book reviews, book recommendations, and other exciting news related to books and authors. So stay tuned for the ...latest updates.more

103. Magic Words RSS Feed

Magic Words Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
yourmagicwords.blogspot.com/..   Follow RSS
yourmagicwords.blogspot.com
Hey! My name is Rishikumar Thakur. I'm an avid reader. Passionate writer, But not that much good in penning down the words.
4K

104. Aarohy Kapoor Writes RSS Feed

Aarohy Kapoor Writes India
aarohykapoor.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
aarohykapoor.wordpress.com
A student, a writer and the one who spreads smiles shares her thoughts here. A book reviewer, product reviewer, interviewer, storyteller, poetess and... still discovering some of my hidden talents. Follow my blog to read out some interesting posts.more
506 1.4K 1.1K Jun 2017

105. Bookmark❤️ And A Fork RSS Feed

Bookmark❤️ And A Fork itsthegirlwithabookandafork...   Follow RSS
itsthegirlwithabookandafork...
This page is all about books and my write ups and food as well.
102 849 1 post / year

106. Ishithaa RSS Feed

Ishithaa ishithaa.com/feed   Follow RSS
ishithaa.com/posts
This is a blog where I try to write out my thoughts, emotions and experiences in life. There would be real life experiences, a bit of poetry, a sprink...ling of fiction and a handful of pictures that you can read through. I write, to share, and to listen to what you think, so don't shy away from sharing with me.more
1.1K 1.6K 4.9K Jul 2012

107. THE WRITING BUDDHA - Opinions | Books | Movies RSS Feed

THE WRITING BUDDHA - Opinions | Books | Movies Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
feeds.feedburner.com/blogger..   Follow RSS
writingbuddha.com
Writer, Blogger, Humorist, Book Reviewer, Book Editor, Guide to budding Indian authors, Help Readers in choosing Indian books. I have been rated as on...e of the best Indian book reviewers by some celebrities whom you can trust on. I also have readers in 6 digits so I can only say that you can trust upon me. Else, read my Blog Posts yourself and bang your head on the wall.more
1.7K 3 Jul 2009

108. Banaja Prakashini RSS Feed

Banaja Prakashini India
banajaprakashini.in/feed   Follow RSS
banajaprakashini.in/blog
Banaja Prakashini is a book critic, reader, hoarder, bookstagrammer, anime lover, poet, writer, foodie, student, and in the end a human. Read her blog... for book reviews, product reviews, author interviews and much more. more
674 421 Apr 2016

109. Books & Teaa RSS Feed

Books & Teaa booksandteaa.in/feed   Follow RSS
literarycatt.in
I would love for you to follow me on this journey of reading as I discover more books to read and learn from. My favorite genres are psychological thr...illers, historical fiction, contemporary novels and sometimes fantasy. However, I am open to reading anything that catches my interest including non-fiction.more
510 6K

110. Diary Of A Bookgirl RSS Feed

Diary Of A Bookgirl Durgapur, Maharashtra, India
diaryofabookgirl.in/feeds/po..   Follow RSS
diaryofabookgirl.in
Hi all! I am Sulagna, an Undergraduate Psychology student from India whose passions lie in reading and writing.. My Main aim is to uplift new authors ...and give them a platform to showcase their books. Get book reviews and promotions, book information, author interviews and other related articles on my blogmore
545 3.2K Feb 2017

111. merrygoreviews RSS Feed

merrygoreviews merrygoreviews.com/feed.xml   Follow RSS
merrygoreviews.com
A self-confessed bibliophile, I am a literature fanatic by education and a fashion designer by profession.My love for books began at the age of 11, wh...en my mother rented the first ever novel of my life, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. My journey with my love, thus begun and I have never looked back.more
303 376 Mar 2017

112. Fables From The Wonderland RSS Feed

Fables From The Wonderland Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
fablesfromthewonderland.word..   Follow RSS
fablesfromthewonderland.word..
Bhaviya Koul welcomes you to 'Fables From The Wonderland'. This is a small space of my life where I post book reviews and personal thoughts.
243

113. Bibliogyan RSS Feed

Bibliogyan India
bibliogyan.com/feed   Follow RSS
bibliogyan.com
Discuss your favorite books, book made into movies or series. Let your imagination free!
96 Mar 2018

114. Read, Write and Life around it… RSS Feed

Read, Write and Life around it… India
smileaturself.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
smileaturself.wordpress.com
'Reader Writer Cafe' is a place where readers, and amateur writers can come along. Tell us your story, read our story. Lets encourage each other.
741 789 Apr 2013

115. Hooked On Bookz RSS Feed

Hooked On Bookz India
hookedonbookz.net/feed   Follow RSS
hookedonbookzhastha.wordpres..
Hi, I'm Hastha and I'm from India. I'm a simple girl with a huge passion for reading. Being an ardent reader I love to review all the boo...ks I read. more
35 2 posts / year

116. MuthusBlog RSS Feed

MuthusBlog Bangalore, Karnataka, India
muthusblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
muthusblog.com
A Blog about Book Summaries. A book will be read during the week and a summary about it will be written on the weekend. The genre of books mainly rang...es from self-help, marketing, and memoirs.more
151 2 posts / year Nov 2020

117. Kinjal Parekh RSS Feed

Kinjal Parekh Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
kinjalparekh98.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
kinjalparekh98.wordpress.com
I am a Content Writer & Developer and a book blogger. The blog includes book reviews of various genres.
716 3.2K Aug 2015

118. Bookworm Reads RSS Feed

Bookworm Reads India
bookwormread.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookwormread.wordpress.com
Book Reviews For Bibliophiles.
449 2.5K

119. Dr. Snob RSS Feed

Dr. Snob snob26.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
snob26.wordpress.com
Hi, i am Dr. Aishwarya Rathor. 23 year old ,dentist by profession,perfect scorpion but an ordinary girl. simple yet versatile. my bibliophile journey ...started as a leisure. I am an avid reader who loves to communicate. i am a poetess and have written for many anthologies. I am a book blogger,my favorite genres being fiction and poetry.more
3.8K

120. BookXP RSS Feed

BookXP bookxp.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookxp.in
Keep up with articles from BookXP.
863 5K

121. TheInkSpiller RSS Feed

TheInkSpiller theinkspiller.com/feed   Follow RSS
theinkspiller.com
Having been an avid reader since the age of 10, I had to do something about it and I decided to channel my reader skills clubbing them with my creativ...ity and posting on #Bookstagram. more
530

122. Snapshot RSS Feed

Snapshot Austria
mayabhat.com/feed   Follow RSS
mayabhat.com
Initially I created this blog to post Short Stories. After posting some stories, I realized that my English needs to improve a lot. So I started readi...ng more books. Inspired by some book blogs, one day I tried writing a book review. Writing reviews encouraged me to read more. Hence I decided to document my views on every book I read. That's how I became a book blogger.more
498 434 880 Oct 2017

123. Heeya's Journal RSS Feed

Heeya's Journal heeyasjournal.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
heeyasjournal.wordpress.com
Stay, just stay a little bit longer

124. In A Book Shell RSS Feed

In A Book Shell inabookshell.com/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
inabookshell.com
Welcome to our blog! Explore book reviews, recommendations, lists, and author interviews. In A Book Shell is managed by three school mates who discove...red their passion for reading together.more
3

125. Book Critic's Blog RSS Feed

Book Critic's Blog thebookcriticsblog.wordpress..   Follow RSS
thebookcriticsblog.wordpress..
This blog is my attempt to talk to various people in the virtual world about books. I will be posting my reviews and recommendations on this site alon...g with my opinions. And with each post, I grow into a different person.more

126. DM Book Reviews RSS Feed

DM Book Reviews Kolkata, West Bengal, India
blogger.com/feeds/8520771359..   Follow RSS
authordebjeet.reviews
Follow this blog to get book reviews from Indian author Debjeet Mukherjee.
4K 48 498 Jan 2019

127. Krisha's Cosy Corner RSS Feed

Krisha's Cosy Corner thecosycorner1788007.wordpre..   Follow RSS
thecosycorner1788007.wordpre..
Hello. My name is Krisha and I always have been a keen reader and there is nothing more I like then curling up in a cozy corner with a good book. Read...ing books has been one of my favorite pastimes. I decided to start this blog to express my honest opinion about the books I read. I would love to chat and hear your opinion too.more

128. AAYC Book Reviews RSS Feed

AAYC Book Reviews India
aaycbookreviews.blogspot.com..   Follow RSS
aaycbookreviews.blogspot.com
Follow to get updates on book reviews from AAYC Book Reviews.
5 posts / year Feb 2020

129. Samvedna RSS Feed

Samvedna India
samvednasingh.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
samvednasingh.wordpress.com
Book reviews by Samvedna. Follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
18.3K Jun 2018

130. Thewonderstart RSS Feed

Thewonderstart wonderstartcompany.wordpress..   Follow RSS
wonderstartcompany.wordpress..
The words provide you safety.
1 post / year

131. Exotic Reads RSS Feed

Exotic Reads Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
exoticreads.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
exoticreads.blogspot.com
A Collection of Reviews and Author interviews that'll make you read the book. Harshita Ashwani is an engineering student and an author by choice. ...She loves to play with words, loves to write about teenage love and unrequited love. Her work has been selected as the winner story of Tata Literature Live Mumbai, MyStory contest. Inspired by her daily life experiences, she turns life into stories and verses. THE MOULDED WRITER is her debut novel.more
2.5K 288 25 posts / year Jul 2020

132. Fervently Curious RSS Feed

Fervently Curious Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
ferventlycurious.com/feed   Follow RSS
ferventlycurious.com
I am a twenty-something Indian with an unflinching love for writing. I also love reading, dogs, blogging, photography, traveling and water bodies. Not... exactly in that order. Back in 2015, when I founded Fervently Curious, I was a marketing professional with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration. Which was my motivation to start this blog, to escape into the world I love, writing and media. I wrote about books and reading. And I still do. If there is one thing I live for - its books!more
203 862 Jul 2017

133. A Book Blogger's Diary RSS Feed

A Book Blogger's Diary feeds.feedburner.com/ABookBl..   Follow RSS
abookbloggersdiary.blogspot.com
Welcome to A Book Blogger's Diary. And I'm your host...Rashmi, the book lover. Did I mention I'm passionate about books and all things boo...k-ish?! This blog is where I share all my loves with you. Keep on Reading.more
Jan 2000

134. The Crimson Book RSS Feed

The Crimson Book manojkrishnanweb.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
manojkrishnanweb.wordpress.com
Life has never been a bed of roses.
30 posts / year

135. Musings of a Vivacious Heart RSS Feed

Musings of a Vivacious Heart musingsofavivaciousheart.blo..   Follow RSS
musingsofavivaciousheart.blo..
Book Reviews, Stories and much more. We, at Musings of a Vivacious Heart are passionate about writing. We publish blogs since it is the best way to re...ach out to our readers. more
119

136. Nalini Writes RSS Feed

Nalini Writes Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
naliniwrites.com/feed   Follow RSS
naliniwrites.com
Book Reviews, Fan Fiction & Technology Talk by Nalini Srivastava.
349 293 299 Jul 2018

137. ThegeekyBookreader RSS Feed

ThegeekyBookreader India
thegeekybookreader.wordpress..   Follow RSS
thegeekybookreader.wordpress..
What's the book about? Follow to get updates on book review from ThegeekyBookreader

138. Get BackTo Books RSS Feed

Get BackTo Books romanticbooksreviews.blogspo..   Follow RSS
romanticbooksreviews.blogspo..
It is a blog accounting short summary of some of the most famous romantic novels mainly written by Indian popular writers. This is a very interesting ...blog and i am sure that readers will find it interesting. Overall through this blog, the readers will get an idea of the whole novels and interesting romantic love storiesmore

139. Bookskudo RSS Feed

Bookskudo bookskudo.blogspot.com/feeds..   Follow RSS
bookskudo.blogspot.com
Detailed reviews of all kinds of books and novels and there listing

140. PriyankaReads Reviews of Books I've Read RSS Feed

PriyankaReads Reviews of Books I've Read priyankareads.com/feed   Follow RSS
priyankareads.com
Hi, I am Priyanka, a 10th grader who has an insatiable appetite for reading. I read an average of 1-2 books a day and could read a whole lot more if m...y parents would let me! I read in the car, at the breakfast table, at friends' houses, at parties, at school, and on and on. I started this blog three years ago so that I could share my passion for reading with others.more
127

141. Books Tea and More RSS Feed

Books Tea and More Bangalore, Karnataka, India
booksteaandmorecom.wordpress..   Follow RSS
booksteaandmorecom.wordpress..
A bibliophile who is on a mission to convert all to avid readers by spreading the joy of reading. I believe in diversity in literature.
264 2K Oct 2016

142. Smriti Shrivastava | book says it all RSS Feed

Smriti Shrivastava | book says it all Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
smritishrivastava.com/catego..   Follow RSS
smritishrivastava.com/catego..
Hi there, This is Smriti . Let me introduce myself: a doctorate in chemistry; a former scientist; a lifetime researcher….too much science?? For you ...I am just a blogger & an aspiring writer. Checkout the reviews provided by me in books section: whatever i read i love to share & here i am sharing books that i read throughout the week.more
499

143. Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips RSS Feed

Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips India
booksandstrips.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
booksandstrips.wordpress.com
I'm Vicky and I'm here to share my love for books and other things you can read or watch or listen to. I'm also here to recommend books (w...e can never get tired of thrusting something we like upon others after all) and to get recommendations.more
3.6K Oct 2015

144. Bewitchingly Paranoid RSS Feed

Bewitchingly Paranoid India
bewitchinglyparanoid.wordpre..   Follow RSS
bewitchinglyparanoid.wordpre..
I post reviews about a lot of books, be it the books I buy or the books I receive. My writing style I keep it very simple and fun.
817 912 3.7K

145. kitaabweb RSS Feed

kitaabweb kitaabweb.com/feed   Follow RSS
kitaabweb.com
KItaab is a space where I share and explain some of the most brilliantly written books spreading across various genres from authors across the globe!

146. Ashi Responding To Life RSS Feed

Ashi Responding To Life Kerala, India
ashirespondingtolife.wordpre..   Follow RSS
ashirespondingtolife.wordpre..
I'm an avid reader. Here i'm writing reviews & enjoying just another bookish aspect in my life. I enjoy working with new authors as well as mo...re experienced authors and publishing companies. The one thing I love most about writing is that it heals me. It provides the ability to express my inner thoughts and heal others in the process.more
1.3K 1.1K

147. Bskuare by Aaryan Rahi RSS Feed

Bskuare by Aaryan Rahi Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
bskuare.com/feed   Follow RSS
bskuare.com
Bskuare is a blog dedicated to books I read and anticipated about. I have always had a passion for reading and by this I'm expressing it to others....more
70 229

148. Jalapenogirl | Be your own hero! RSS Feed

Jalapenogirl | Be your own hero! Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
jalapenogirl.com/feed   Follow RSS
jalapenogirl.com
I am a Chemical Engineer and Ph.D. Research fellow. I am also a Freelance Writer. This site is about imperfect poems, book reviews, and playful words.

149. BookBaboons RSS Feed

BookBaboons Kolkata, West Bengal, India
bookbaboons.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookbaboons.wordpress.com
Book Baboons is a book reviewing website based in Kolkata, India. We do book reviews of all genres both fiction and non-fiction and author interviews.
35 May 2020

150. Nomadic Musings RSS Feed

Nomadic Musings Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
monikasatote.net/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
monikasatote.net/blog
I started this blog with my poems but with time, I decided to post book reviews, my thoughts, and many other things here. You can check the different ...categories as per your interest. Follow the blog to know more.more
121 199

151. Knowledge Pools... RSS Feed

Knowledge Pools... India
bookishthings2009.blogspot.c..   Follow RSS
bookishthings2009.blogspot.com
Leo | Omnivert | Socially-Awkward | Voracious Reader | Book reviewer | Blogger | Content Writer
198 612

152. Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India RSS Feed

Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India New Delhi, Delhi, India
anmolrawat.com/feed   Follow RSS
anmolrawat.com
Anmol Rawat is a published author who loves to elaborate his emotions through words. He is one of the best bloggers in India who also publish honest a...nd best book reviews in India.more
4.2K 1.2K 13.7K May 2015

153. Thus, I Read a Book RSS Feed

Thus, I Read a Book Ludhiana, Punjab, India
thusireadabook.com/feeds/pos..   Follow RSS
thusireadabook.com
You may call it a blog with reviews of books. It is similar to another blog of the blogger titled Review View Analysis. Genre of Literature: Non-Ficti...on. Language: English and Hindi.more
16 Jan 2017

154. Urban.Caver | Travel and Book Blogger RSS Feed

Urban.Caver | Travel and Book Blogger India
urbancaver.wixsite.com/home/..   Follow RSS
urbancaver.wixsite.com/home
Urban. Caver brings to you a combination of travels, novels and random writings. Check more of this space for travel blogs and book reviews.
3 56 505

155. Conversational Readers RSS Feed

Conversational Readers India
conversationalreaders.in/f.rss   Follow RSS
conversationalreaders.in
Conversational Readers is a book blog. We post content about book reviews, book recommendations and also we do webtoon comic reviews. The most importa...nt objective of this blog is to motive you to read, and we want to achieve that through simplicity, with reviews that are in common dialect.more
1 1

156. Books and Bindu : RSS Feed

Books and Bindu : booksandbindu.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
booksandbindu.blogspot.com
I am a full-time dental assistant who loves to read. The blog is to keep track of my reading. Usually, I borrow ebooks from the Toronto Public Library....more

157. Shivangi Yadav RSS Feed

Shivangi Yadav shivangiyadav.com/feed   Follow RSS
shivangiyadav.com/blog
Covers book reviews, author interviews, poetry, and more.
21

158. Meander | Read & Roam RSS Feed

Meander | Read & Roam Bangalore, Karnataka, India
meander23.com/feed   Follow RSS
meander23.com
Authored by Preethi, this is a blog centered around a few meanders around India along with the reviews of the book she reads. She's a Traveler, trekke...r, book reader, and workout enthusiast. So, grab a coffee & cozy up with the places around her and have look at the book reviews on her bookshelves.more
19 183 1 post / year

159. Chevus' Read RSS Feed

Chevus' Read Surat, Gujarat, India
chevusread.blogspot.com/feed..   Follow RSS
chevusread.blogspot.com
A bookworm couple from India sharing their journey through books where reviews & feedback are byproducts of this wonderful journey. The emphasis is mo...re on debut authors' books.more
817 851

160. BookArt101 RSS Feed

BookArt101 India
bookart101.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookart101.com
Read reviews and learn about books on business, fiction, non fiction, thrillers, scifi, spiritual, philosophy, travel.

161. Errors And Kaushal RSS Feed

Errors And Kaushal Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
feeds.feedburner.com/ErrorsA..   Follow RSS
errorsandkaushal.com
Errors and Kaushal is a Book and Movie review blog covering various facets of Indian entertainment like Author Interviews, Meet & Greet, etc.
382 557 128 Mar 2011

162. Goodbooks.in » Reviews RSS Feed

Goodbooks.in » Reviews goodbooks.in/version2/catego..   Follow RSS
goodbooks.in/version2/catego..
Goodbooks.in is an exclusive website to review, discuss and critically engage with Indian children's books. The focus of the site is to create a space... that is a one-stop for educators, parents, librarians research scholars and students of children's literature and children's publishing to get an overview of Indian children's literature and to find good children's books through reviews. more
3.5K 528

163. Novels Meet RSS Feed

Novels Meet India
novelsmeet.com/feed   Follow RSS
novelsmeet.com
Novels meet is a book review and book summary page and mostly focuses on the Self-Help Books and many other books. Author Vaishnavi Kale is an MBA stu...dent and a Lifelong Book Lover who aims to read more self-development books and to give you all an honest review and recommendation.more

164. Bookswagon Blog RSS Feed

Bookswagon Blog Daryaganj, Delhi, India
blog.bookswagon.com/feed   Follow RSS
blog.bookswagon.com
Get the latest news, views & reviews from the world of books. Bookswagon offer huge collection of books in diverse category of Fiction, Non-fiction, B...iographies, History, Religions, Self -Help, Children. We also sell in vast collection of Investments and Management, Computers, Engineering, Medical, College & School.more
24.5K 826 11.7K Oct 2017

165. Criticspace RSS Feed

Criticspace buildingpyramids.com/feed   Follow RSS
criticspace.com/category/blogs
Because, with God's help, we can make the fruit of our trials one of the wonders of the world.
18K

166. Nimai Verma RSS Feed

Nimai Verma Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
nimaiverma.net/feed   Follow RSS
nimaiverma.net/blog
Keep up with the articles from Nimai Verma.
31

167. Sharing Stories RSS Feed

Sharing Stories sharingstories.in/feed   Follow RSS
sharingstories.in/blogs
We at sharing stories aim to put our whole hearted efforts on the three pillars, Imagine, Inspire and Incubate. We are a team of like minded content c...reators putting our best efforts in making world a better place through writing. A platform to inspire next generation of content creators. Find Exciting New Blogs, Contests, Books of published authors and budding Bloggers her on our Platform.more

168. Book Stop Corner RSS Feed

Book Stop Corner feeds.feedburner.com/blogspo..   Follow RSS
bookstopcorner.blogspot.com
A bibliophile's paradise and your ultimate book stop where you will get all the insights into the book wonderland. I'm a reader..end of story!...!..Well my real job is that I'm a Software Techie. In between my 9-6 job, I try to read as much as possible and try to review as much as I like. more
2.2K Oct 2014

169. Pratham Books RSS Feed

Pratham Books Bangalore, Karnataka, India
blog.prathambooks.org/feeds/..   Follow RSS
blog.prathambooks.org
Pratham Books is a non-for-profit organization that publishes books in multiple Indian languages to promote reading among children.
18K 61.6K 25.6K Mar 2008

Show 169 to 312