Top 100 Indian Book Review RSS Feeds

Follow Top 100 Indian Book Review RSS Feeds from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Indian Book Review rss feed list curated from thousands of rss feeds on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Indian Book Review RSS Feeds

Here are 100 Best Indian Book Review RSS Feeds you should follow in 2024

1. BookGeeks RSS Feed

BookGeeks bookgeeks.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookgeeks.in
BookGeeks is a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author Interviews and help Indian authors promote their books. Our mission is to be the first choice of book lovers looking for simple & apt review of books written by Indian authors.
Facebook Followers 7.7KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jun 2017 Export RSS feeds list Get access to 250k active RSS feeds of news websites, blogs, magazines and podcasts with email contacts in 1500 niche categories. Get targeted RSS list in your niche at your fingertips. Email us the categories of RSS feeds you're interested in at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share the list in an Excel spreadsheet or CSV format.

2. Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish RSS Feed

Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish booxoul.com/feed   Follow RSS
booxoul.com
If you are looking for one blog to meet all of your diverse book review needs, Booxoul it is. We review books, suggest books and we try our level best to answer the most asked book-related questions.We love literature, books, and all things bookish, and want to share that with the world through our Blog, We are the excitement of realizing you're falling in love with a book and so much more. And the only thing we like as much as books is talking about books with you all.
Facebook Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 22.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2018

3. Kevein Books and Reviews RSS Feed

Kevein Books and Reviews keveinbooksnreviews.in/feeds..   Follow RSS
keveinbooksnreviews.in
Kevein Books and Reviews is the best book review blog in India.
Twitter Followers 1.5K Frequency 5 posts / month Since Apr 2014

4. Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog RSS Feed

Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog sarathbabu.in/feeds/posts/de..   Follow RSS
sarathbabu.in
Sarath Babu is one of the top book bloggers in India. His interests are in Book,Food,Investment,Lifestyle,Real Estate,Technology,Travel Blogger. Get book Reviews, lifestyle tips and more on his blog
Twitter Followers 32.8KInstagram Followers 36.8K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Since Apr 2017

5. Anuradha Goyal RSS Feed

Anuradha Goyal anuradhagoyal.com/feed   Follow RSS
anuradhagoyal.com
A book blog featuring books reviews, author interviews, excerpts, and all other activities related to books and publishing. Anuradha is an Author, Columnist, Blogger, and public speaker who works on multiple dimensions of three spaces - Business Innovation, Travel, and Books.
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 31.4KInstagram Followers 20K Frequency 1 post / month Since Oct 2004

6. Indian Book Critics RSS Feed

Indian Book Critics indianbookcritics.in/feed   Follow RSS
indianbookcritics.in
Indian Book Critics is not an ordinary platform for book reviews as most of the others are today. We are different and we do display some literary sense and order in what we review & the way we conduct our book reviews. With literary academic backgrounds, sense & taste of literature, passion for reading more & more, hunger for quality content, explicit distrust against the book they don't like and so many other qualities which make them stand apart, the guys at Indian Book Critics are amazing.
Frequency 1 post / month

7. Bohemian Bibliophile RSS Feed

Bohemian Bibliophile bohemianbibliophile.com/feed   Follow RSS
bohemianbibliophile.com
Welcome to my blog. I am Ritu, a businesswoman, a design professional, an avid reader, and a complete foodie. Books and cooking are my relaxation mantra. After over two decades of assisting companies to launch and market their brands and services, I finally took the plunge into the world of blogging. I share my thoughts on books I recently read, food, and topics I feel strongly about.
Twitter Followers 1KInstagram Followers 1K Frequency 1 post / month

8. The Book Room Blog RSS Feed

The Book Room Blog thebookroom.in/feed   Follow RSS
thebookroom.in
The Book Room is a platform to introduce the reader to books that have long being forgotten and some prolific writers known for their impeccable writing style and unpardonable sense of calling a spade a spade.
Facebook Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 17.6K Frequency 1 post / month

9. Keetabi Keeda RSS Feed

Keetabi Keeda keetabikeeda.in/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
keetabikeeda.in
Welcome to Keetabi Keeda! It is one of India's leading English language entertainment journalism platform. The platform, which includes text and video, is a celebration of the books, storytelling and so much more!.
Twitter Followers 25Instagram Followers 14.9K Frequency 7 posts / month

10. Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius RSS Feed

Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius genesisofpassion.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
genesisofpassion.wordpress.com
Explore literary worlds with my book blog, where words come alive. From gripping novels to timeless classics, discover insightful reviews, author spotlights, and a community that shares the love for the written word.
Frequency 1 post / month

11. Ravi Reads RSS Feed

Ravi Reads ravireads.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
ravireads.com
Meet Ravi, a young, passionate, and enthusiastic digital marketing professional with a special interest in the field of Counseling Psychology. His blog dissects new, recommended books with the goal to connect every author to their readers and target audience, by focusing on unlocking their needs and desires.
Facebook Followers 163 Frequency 15 posts / year

12. Chapter Chats with Caroline RSS Feed

Chapter Chats with Caroline chapterchatswithcaroline.wor..   Follow RSS
chapterchatswithcaroline.wordpress.com
Caroline Dcruz is an avid reader and the pretty face behind this blog! Her goal is not merely to have a platform for book reviews, but to create a space where readers, authors, and publishers can mingle and form a community of book lovers, fostering connections and growth within this shared interest.
Frequency 2 posts / month

13. Poesy In Chrysalis RSS Feed

Poesy In Chrysalis poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com
Reading is my favourite thing to do in my leisure time. I am a librocubicularist; I love to read in bed. Apart from reading, listening to music is another one of my hobby. I am not really selective about reading but fantasy and horror genres of books, doesn't hold a great appeal to me. I am a proficient writer and I love stringing around with my words to have a good word play! Other than creating and whipping up poems, short stories, writing novels and novellas, I review books in my free time.
Twitter Followers 6.4KInstagram Followers 5K Frequency 2 posts / quarter

14. The Reading Bud RSS Feed

The Reading Bud thereadingbud.com/feed   Follow RSS
thereadingbud.com
The Reading Bud is a book blog and a cozy hangout for all the bookworms, dragons and whatever being you consider yourself to be! Here you will find a continuous stream of book reviews, ARC reviews, audiobook reviews, graphic novel reviews, author interviews, guest posts, cover reveals, excerpt reveals and other bookish posts.
Twitter Followers 539Instagram Followers 588 Frequency 4 posts / month

15. The Bookish Elf RSS Feed

The Bookish Elf bookishelf.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookishelf.com
Enjoy a platter of book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations, and all things books. The Bookish Elf caters to readers with a passion for literature. A team of enthusiasts runs the online store with a deep love for books. Described as 'quirky' and 'caffeine-fueled,' the team enjoys spending time in bookstores and has amassed a large collection of bookmarks.
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 1.8KInstagram Followers 134K Frequency 24 posts / month Since Jun 2017

16. GoBookMart RSS Feed

GoBookMart gobookmart.com/feed   Follow RSS
gobookmart.com
Gobookmart is a media company that publish news and Reviews about books, novels and authors. Gobookmart was founded on 16 June 2020 by Shashi Shekhar and Mayank Shekhar.
Facebook Followers 607Twitter Followers 165Instagram Followers 1.1K Frequency 4 posts / day

17. Books Charming RSS Feed

Books Charming bookscharming.com/feeds/post..   Follow RSS
bookscharming.com
Books Charming is one of the top book blogs managed by author Aakanksha Jain. We will help you to increase book sales and provide honest book reviews. We cover honest book reviews of different genres, author interviews, and book bloggers' interviews, and provide beta-reading and editing services too.
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 11.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2017

18. Swati's World of Thoughts RSS Feed

Swati's World of Thoughts blogger.com/feeds/7315698660..   Follow RSS
swatisworldofthoughts.com
Swati's World of Thoughts is about book and web series reviews and poetry. Also, covering some random thoughts that can add value to people's life.
Twitter Followers 612 Frequency 1 post / week

19. Njkinny's Blog RSS Feed

Njkinny's Blog njkinnysblog.com/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
njkinnysblog.com
My name is Nikita (Njkinny) and I am in my twenties. I am Writer, Blogger, Foodie, Reviewer and Publicist. This blog is the place where I share my views on lots of things ranging from books, movies, TV, fashion and beauty products, some Tech, food recipes, tips and tricks, travel, giveaways, cool deals and anything that strikes my fancy.
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / week

20. hindi shayarih.in RSS Feed

hindi shayarih.in hindishayarih.in/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
hindishayarih.in
In this blog (hindi shayari h) you will get daily Hindi love story,Hindi jokes, govt job, Hindi recipe, health tips, poetry in hindi, shero shayari,
Facebook Followers 52.2K Frequency 1 post / month

21. Fanna for Books RSS Feed

Fanna for Books fannaforbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
fannaforbooks.com
Fanna is the founder of this page. A place for readers looking to read diversely, for those who appreciate books by authors of color, for those who want more honest recommendations, and some unfiltered discussions plus writing updates!
Twitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 907 Frequency 1 post / month

22. STORIZEN RSS Feed

STORIZEN storizen.com/feed   Follow RSS
storizen.com
Check out recent book reviews, book features, author interviews, book launches, book news on Storizen Magazine.
Facebook Followers 27.2KTwitter Followers 510 Frequency 6 posts / week

23. The Book Blog RSS Feed

The Book Blog thebookblog.in/feed   Follow RSS
thebookblog.in
The Book Blog is a promising blog on the web giving you an insight into the latest books of fiction and the classics as well.
Facebook Followers 132 Frequency 1 post / quarter

24. Jai's Jottings RSS Feed

Jai's Jottings jaisjottings.com/feed   Follow RSS
jaisjottings.com
My name is Sitharaam Jayakumar and my friends call me Jai. I am fifty-seven years old. After spending nearly thirty years in the Information Technology field, I am now working as a freelance writer. I am keenly interested in politics, music, cricket, books - both fiction and nonfiction, writing poetry, articles and fictional stories.
Twitter Followers 865 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2017

25. Bookish Fame RSS Feed

Bookish Fame khyatigautam.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
khyatigautam.wordpress.com
Bookish Fame is your one-stop destination for bookish talks. Find book reviews, recommendations, thoughts, poetry & more. I am Khyati Gautam, a 23-year-old Engineer, and an aspiring marketing professional, I read books, I talk about books, and I write about books.
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 27.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jul 2016

26. Bookstack RSS Feed

Bookstack bookstack.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookstack.in
In this blog, you will find Book reviews, updates, analysis, and much more. Keep reading!!!
Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Aug 2010

27. Kalampedia RSS Feed

Kalampedia kalampedia.org/feed   Follow RSS
kalampedia.org
A world of books. Kalampedia is a place for all kinds of books. From ancient times to this day, we pick the best ones and put them in this online library.
Facebook Followers 45.4KTwitter Followers 25Instagram Followers 351 Frequency 1 post / week

28. My Secret Bookshelf RSS Feed

My Secret Bookshelf mysecretbookshelf.co.in/feed   Follow RSS
mysecretbookshelf.co.in
Covers book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations. My Secret Bookshelf is an online book store and virtual book club that connects readers from across the country.
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 287Instagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 5 posts / month

29. Of Books and Reading RSS Feed

Of Books and Reading thehungryreader.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
thehungryreader.wordpress.com
I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.
Twitter Followers 32.7K Frequency 2 posts / month Since Jun 2009

30. Brinda S Narayan RSS Feed

Brinda S Narayan brindasnarayan.com/feed   Follow RSS
brindasnarayan.com
Brinda S Narayan shares articles about books, reviews, achievers, podcasts, creativity and midlife.
Facebook Followers 260Twitter Followers 1Instagram Followers 393 Frequency 1 post / week

31. Mru's Books and Reviews RSS Feed

Mru's Books and Reviews mrusbooksnreviews.com/feed   Follow RSS
mrusbooksnreviews.com
Exclusive recommendations, lists, bookish merch & more. I am a software consultant by profession: a mom and an avid reader by choice. My job's 9-5 grind bored me to death. That's when I was inspired to break the monotony. I discovered book blogging. Through my blog, I would love to promote my passion for reading and to read as many books as I can.
Facebook Followers 174Twitter Followers 822Instagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 post / week Since Aug 2020

32. Books. Babies. And. More. RSS Feed

Books. Babies. And. More. ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpres..   Follow RSS
ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpress.com
A media professional who left the corporate life but couldn't give up her love for writing. I am a published author and primarily a BOOK BLOGGER. I also write LIFESTYLE and SPIRITUAL content and have been published on international websites.
Facebook Followers 569Instagram Followers 15.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Nov 2016

33. Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books RSS Feed

Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books njkinnysblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
njkinnysblog.com
Njkinny is a total bookworm who loves reading books across genres and enjoys sharing her thoughts on the books she is reading. This page is where she talks Book Reviews, Recommendations, Giveaways , Deals and everything bookish.
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / week

34. ThinkerViews » Books RSS Feed

ThinkerViews » Books thinkerviews.com/category/bo..   Follow RSS
thinkerviews.com
ThinkerViews provides personal views and reviews for books, magazines, tv serials, movies, websites, technical stuff and more. Read genuine book reviews on our blog. Read Reviews of books on all kind
Twitter Followers 317Instagram Followers 133 Frequency 2 posts / week Since May 2015

35. The Bookoholics RSS Feed

The Bookoholics thebookoholics.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookoholics.com
The Bookoholics is your place to know about new books; read reviews and author interviews, and all things related.
Facebook Followers 510KInstagram Followers 588K Frequency 1 post / week

36. ThinkSync RSS Feed

ThinkSync thethinksync.com/feed   Follow RSS
thethinksync.com
Hi, My name is Shilpi. I am a software professional and this is my home on the internet. I love reading books and talking about it. I am here to share my love for books, occasional writing attempts, and some life advice and philosophies which I find useful or have helped me in any way. In my free time, either you find me with my nose in a book or playing with colors in my sketchbook.
Facebook Followers 94Twitter Followers 9 Frequency 5 posts / month

37. Rain'n'books RSS Feed

Rain'n'books rainnbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
rainnbooks.com
I am Farshana. The simple purpose of this blog is to write about all the books that I seem to devour and thus rain'n'books, well rains being the other favorite part of curling with a book and of course a cup of tea or coffee like we say in India 'garma garam chai' with 'samosas' on a rainy day...bring it on!
Twitter Followers 753 Frequency 5 posts / quarter

38. VANDANACHOUDHARY.COM RSS Feed

VANDANACHOUDHARY.COM vandanachoudhary.com/feeds/p..   Follow RSS
vandanachoudhary.com
Fashion Blogger | Book reviewer | Digital Marketer | Founder at @VInfluencerss
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 3Instagram Followers 22.4K Frequency 5 posts / year

39. Salis Mania RSS Feed

Salis Mania salismania.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
salismania.com
SALISMANIA.com is a book promotion website that helps thousands of readers discover books they'll love while providing publishers and authors with a way to promote books and find new fans. A daily source of inspiration and information, our goal at SALISMANIA.com is to help you reach as many readers as possible by delivering quality content to our valuable readers. We offer Book Promotion as well as Social Media Marketing services to authors and publishers.
Facebook Followers 11.1KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 35.5K Frequency 2 posts / month

40. The Bibliophilic world RSS Feed

The Bibliophilic world thebibliophilicworld.wordpre..   Follow RSS
thebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com
This is where I write and share my opinions about books. I do reviews and other books related posts. I may even share personal and life related posts from time to time. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stick around.
Facebook Followers 89Twitter Followers 386Instagram Followers 2.9K Frequency 3 posts / month Since Sep 2020

41. My Book Tours RSS Feed

My Book Tours mybooktours.com/feeds/posts/..   Follow RSS
mybooktours.com
My Book Tours features Best selling book reviews, New book releases reviews, book club, best books to read, best selling book reviews, latest book reviews, Book summaries and best books to read
Facebook Followers 52.2KTwitter Followers 7 Frequency 2 posts / quarter

42. Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan RSS Feed

Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan blogternator.com/feed   Follow RSS
blogternator.com
From Batting to Book Reviews - and everything in between. Possess a maniacal penchant for books, more books, still more books & lots more books
Twitter Followers 4 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Dec 2014

43. Bookedforlife RSS Feed

Bookedforlife bookedforlife.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookedforlife.in
Bookedforlife is a content hub that features stories and articles around books and literary themes, and their connection to contemporary living. You will find discussions inspired by books and the worlds attached to them, book reviews, literary conversations and much more!
Facebook Followers 285Instagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / week

44. The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek RSS Feed

The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek thebookdecoder.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookdecoder.com
Hi, I am Rekha and Welcome to my book blog The Book Decoder. I love to read books of various genres. I am going to be a bit partial here and say that my favorite genre is crime and mystery. I usually prefer classics or cozies. Hard-boiled crimes are just not up to my liking.
Twitter Followers 570 Frequency 7 posts / week

45. My Take RSS Feed

My Take kavisthoughts.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
kavisthoughts.blogspot.com
Peek a boo with books, life and everything nice.
Frequency 1 post / week

46. Tabula Rasa RSS Feed

Tabula Rasa tabularasabookblog.com/feed/..   Follow RSS
tabularasabookblog.com
Tabula Rasa is a place for me to share my thoughts on books, reading and the occasional movie. It gets its title from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, of which I am an unapologetic fangirl. Tabula Rasa is an eclectic review site. Scroll down to view book reviews from your preferred genre
Facebook Followers 261Twitter Followers 260 Frequency 1 post / year

47. missbookthief RSS Feed

missbookthief missbookthief.com/feed   Follow RSS
missbookthief.com
An award-winning blogger & a published poet, Asha is ranked among top 10 Book Bloggers in India. Her publication 'missbookthief.com' has won several awards including the prestigious 'Best Indian Book Blog' by IBA. Featured in Buzzfeed, Feedspot, Rise Insight, Zorba, Literature Times.
Facebook Followers 504Twitter Followers 2.5K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Jul 2012

48. Books and Readers RSS Feed

Books and Readers booksandreaderssite.wordpres..   Follow RSS
booksandreaderssite.wordpress.com
Books and Readers is a place for this author to connect with other readers and find a lot more books for their shelf. Enjoy posts sharing book-ish opinions and trying to keep all of you updated about what's new in the community.
Facebook Followers 292Twitter Followers 575Instagram Followers 523 Frequency 9 posts / quarter

49. Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things RSS Feed

Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things vishytheknight.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
vishytheknight.wordpress.com
I love reading. I love buying books. My home is totally inadequate to house the books that I want to keep. If you get to visit my home sometime you will find that the books overflow from the shelves to the floor. I tried making a list of my favourite books, but after sometime I realized that would be impossible. Read my genuine reviews on the books I have read
Twitter Followers 378 Frequency 3 posts / month Since Jan 2009

50. The Book Review Station RSS Feed

The Book Review Station thebookreviewstation.com/feed   Follow RSS
thebookreviewstation.com
Book reviews... so that you can add even more to your to-be-read pile. I'm a reader, writer, blogger, reviewer and overall book worm, whether I'm reading them or writing them.
Frequency 1 post / week Since Jun 2012

51. The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India RSS Feed

The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India thewhimsybookworm.blogspot.c..   Follow RSS
thewhimsybookworm.blogspot.com
A Bombay Girl with a deep and abiding love for books and the written word. Loves Writing-Reading-Planning- Journaling- Counting my Blessings-Living in the moment and being Present in all that I do. Loves Books more than People. Reads a LOT! Documenting my quiet reading life and lifestyle.
Frequency 3 posts / week Since May 2013

52. Wrap The Fury RSS Feed

Wrap The Fury wrapthefury.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
wrapthefury.wordpress.com
A voracious reader who finds solace in the worlds created by words. Book reading is not just a hobby but a passion with burning desire to shine upon the world of books with a bestseller of own. Right now a student who finds writing poetry a beautiful work.
Facebook Followers 515 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Jan 2018

53. Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog RSS Feed

Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog outsetbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
outsetbooks.com
\The array of thoughts channeled into a mold of words to let the readers feel the surge of satisfaction. A pitstop for books. Review of books and products, book tours n more
Facebook Followers 4KInstagram Followers 37.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Since May 2015

54. MuthusBlog RSS Feed

MuthusBlog muthusblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
muthusblog.com
A Blog about Book Summaries. A book will be read during the week and a summary about it will be written on the weekend. The genre of books mainly ranges from self-help, marketing, and memoirs.
Twitter Followers 151 Frequency 2 posts / year Since Nov 2020

55. BookXP RSS Feed

BookXP bookxp.in/feed   Follow RSS
bookxp.in
Keep up with articles from BookXP.
Facebook Followers 863Instagram Followers 5.1K Frequency 1 post / quarter

56. newbookreviewer RSS Feed

newbookreviewer newbooksreviewer.com/feeds/p..   Follow RSS
newbooksreviewer.blogspot.com
I m just like any other girl who is trying to be a bibliophile. I love reading books, as I find myself lost in them and I create a whole new world in my head by reading what the author has described. I think having a hobby helps you to cope with work and family pressure. I sometimes read just to escape reality.
Frequency 2 posts / week

57. Eternally Bonkers RSS Feed

Eternally Bonkers eternallybonkers.com/feed   Follow RSS
eternallybonkers.com
A closet writer with a knack for adding vivid, witty & personal details. I love coffee, books & food. Always in search of adventures & stories by travelling or being buried in books. Current Status Striving to finish my Goodreads 2020 Reading Challenge. Life Goals Spark conversations, ideas & inspiration with a cup of mild roasted black coffee.
Twitter Followers 386Instagram Followers 321 Frequency 4 posts / month

58. Strawberry Krishna Reads RSS Feed

Strawberry Krishna Reads strawberrykrishnareads.com/feed   Follow RSS
strawberrykrishnareads.com
Books are the windows to see ourselves and the outside world. We are passionate to share our thoughts on the books that we enjoyed and how they touched our lives. This platform is just a small effort to reach out to the reading community and share the joy of reading.
Frequency 1 post / month

59. Charanti & Chai RSS Feed

Charanti & Chai charantiandchai.com/feed   Follow RSS
charantiandchai.com
My Wanderlust Soul Discussing Some Books, Travels, Photos with a Cuppa of Chai
Facebook Followers 510Twitter Followers 204Instagram Followers 546 Frequency 1 post / week Since Jan 2016

60. mohsinazizblog | my take on this world RSS Feed

mohsinazizblog | my take on this world mohsinazizblog.org/feed   Follow RSS
mohsinazizblog.wordpress.com
Follow to get updates from this blog to your inbox.
Frequency 2 posts / week

61. Get Maddiefied RSS Feed

Get Maddiefied maddiesjustread.com/blog-fee..   Follow RSS
maddiesjustread.com
I've been a Spectator for too long. And then I became a Participant all of a sudden. Yes, I am an artist now, and I create stuff. I read, write, share, and most importantly connect with people truly. I write journals, short stories, book reviews, movie suggestions. I click and capture the moments of my life.
Frequency 9 posts / quarter

62. The Crimson Book RSS Feed

The Crimson Book manojkrishnanweb.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
manojkrishnanweb.wordpress.com
Life has never been a bed of roses.
Frequency 30 posts / year

63. Book Vue RSS Feed

Book Vue bookvue.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookvue.wordpress.com
Book Vue is a book blog by bibliophile and writer Chitra Iyer to share with the world, the thoughts and opinions of some of the greatest books that she has. She usually reads and reviews the genres of fiction; particularly romance, crime, mystery, and drama, but occasionally, other genres too succeed in gracing her bookshelf with their presence.
Facebook Followers 225Twitter Followers 405Instagram Followers 323 Frequency 5 posts / quarter Since Jan 2011

64. Vidhya Thakkar RSS Feed

Vidhya Thakkar vidhyathakkar.com/feed   Follow RSS
vidhyathakkar.com
From Author interviews to Book Reviews, From Lifestyle content to Poetry this site has it all. Vidhya Thakkar is a Freelance Digital marketer and a Trainer by Profession. Having reviewed more than 500 books, she shares her views here.
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 24.3K

65. Bibliophile on Loose RSS Feed

Bibliophile on Loose bibliophileonloose.home.blog..   Follow RSS
bibliophileonloose.home.blog
A lover of Books and anything Bookish who loves to read and show off her bookshelf. Mostly found reading with a steaming cup of coffee.
Twitter Followers 5

66. Notion Press Blog RSS Feed

Notion Press Blog notionpress.com/blog/feed   Follow RSS
notionpress.com
Notion Press is India's first self-publishing platform to help authors publish and sell books around the world. Wade through their blog and learn how to write, edit, design, publish, distribute, and market your book. Get book recommendations, reviews, and much more.
Facebook Followers 110.6KTwitter Followers 3.3K Frequency 5 posts / year Since Mar 2015

67. Shabd.in Blog RSS Feed

Shabd.in Blog shabd.in/blog/feed   Follow RSS
shabd.in/blog
Shabd.in is a unique platform that lets writers monetize their books and articles. Their blog provides essential tips and advice for young writers and awesome book recommendations from various genres. Explore a series of book summaries and reviews.
Instagram Followers 764 Frequency 10 posts / year

68. Bookish Santa Blog RSS Feed

Bookish Santa Blog bookishsanta.com/blogs/bookl..   Follow RSS
bookishsanta.com
Bookish Santa is an e-commerce website owned by Innovative Startup LLP and is operating since 2017. It aims to provide quality literature to the enthusiasts at affordable prices promote a culture of reading among the younger generations in India. The blog for everything bibliophiles would love to read and discuss.
Facebook Followers 4.5KTwitter Followers 792 Frequency 30 posts / year

69. BookWritten RSS Feed

BookWritten bookwritten.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookwritten.com
BookWritten is a platform where you can learn more about books, literature, poetry, and much more. We believe in connecting people through the art of reading.
Facebook Followers 3.2KTwitter Followers 739 Frequency 3 posts / quarter

70. OUTSET by Rakhi Jayashankar RSS Feed

OUTSET by Rakhi Jayashankar feeds.feedburner.com/Outset-..   Follow RSS
outsetbooks.com
Covers articles about book reviews ,author interviews, book promotions and more. In short, this is a one stop destination for books.
Facebook Followers 4KInstagram Followers 37.6K Frequency 30 posts / year

71. Books Review Cafe RSS Feed

Books Review Cafe booksreviewcafe.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
booksreviewcafe.wordpress.com
Keep up with articles from Books Review Cafe.
Twitter Followers 370 Since Aug 2017

72. FINIX POST » Book reviews RSS Feed

FINIX POST » Book reviews finixpost.com/category/revie..   Follow RSS
finixpost.com
Finix Post is just me - a girl who loves books, blogging, YouTubing, marketing and gathering new experiences. Read Book reviews of latest books, mostly by Indian authors on my blog
Facebook Followers 1.8KTwitter Followers 20Instagram Followers 1.6K

73. AmidstBooks.com RSS Feed

AmidstBooks.com amidstbooks.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
amidstbooks.com
Welcome to amidstbooks.com, a unique blog here for you to explore the world of books. English Literature in itself is a huge spectrum. A small step to attach the strings and share things with the world about literature and book reviews through creative writing. Read on, and enjoy.
Frequency 1 post / quarter

74. OJ Reads RSS Feed

OJ Reads ojreads18.blogspot.com/feeds..   Follow RSS
ojreads18.blogspot.com
Covers detail advice and review about the romantic books for new readers. Helping you to find best Indian books to read.
Frequency 2 posts / year

75. Halo of books RSS Feed

Halo of books haloofbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
haloofbooks.com
Have a knack for books? Read some honest book reviews of every genre at Halo Of Books. Know the writing style, summary and what sets the book apart!
Facebook Followers 603Twitter Followers 176Instagram Followers 1K Since Aug 2015

76. The Book Elf RSS Feed

The Book Elf privytrifles.co.in/feeds/pos..   Follow RSS
privytrifles.co.in
I am Namrata. I started reading at the age of 4 and haven't stopped since then.This blog was started to share my love for books and has since then just grown manifolds. I read and I review and I review and I read... its a happy never ending cycle.I live amidst sepia toned walls, fuchsia curtains, fairy lights and shelves full of books.
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 2 posts / year

77. Oh Just Books RSS Feed

Oh Just Books ohjustbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
ohjustbooks.com
Book Reviews, Interviews, Essays, Beta Reading, Proofreading, and much more! A new book review every Monday. Authored by Myra.
Twitter Followers 16Instagram Followers 422 Frequency 2 posts / year

78. Bookish Kashish RSS Feed

Bookish Kashish bookishkashish.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookishkashish.com
A website dedicated to all things books, reading, book reviews, author interviews, and much more. Hailing from Varanasi, Kashish has always taken immense interest in reading books. Even though her favorite genre is crime thriller, she leaves no page unturned when she picks up any book and she likes it.
Facebook Followers 106

79. The Book Cafe RSS Feed

The Book Cafe bookreviewsgalore.wordpress...   Follow RSS
bookreviewsgalore.wordpress.com
My name is Aakanksha Singh. I am utterly passionate about anything related to literature be it novels, plays, or poems. My favorite pastime is to just sit back with a cup of tea and immerse in a novel or any story or poem. Here's the blog where you'll find my updates and book reviews.
Facebook Followers 331

80. Ecstatic yet Chaotic RSS Feed

Ecstatic yet Chaotic ecstaticyetchaotic.in/feed   Follow RSS
ecstaticyetchaotic.in
Ecstatic yet Chaotic features book reviews, personally curated book recommendations, author interviews, and Contemplation through words.
Facebook Followers 540Twitter Followers 946 Since May 2017

81. The Minireads RSS Feed

The Minireads minireads.in/feed   Follow RSS
minireads.in
Follow The Minireads for book reviews and more.
Twitter Followers 74Instagram Followers 177

82. Eloquent Articulation RSS Feed

Eloquent Articulation inderpreetuppal.com/feed   Follow RSS
inderpreetuppal.com
Inderpreet edits manuscripts, writes for her love of writing and reads endlessly. She is a Masters in Human Resources Management and worked as a management lecturer. A sprinkling of fiction, a dash of books, and a bit of opinion add to the eclectic mix that is #EloquentArticulation.
Facebook Followers 1.2KTwitter Followers 4.7KInstagram Followers 1.4K Frequency 1 post / year

83. SoulSpeak with Sonam RSS Feed

SoulSpeak with Sonam soulspeakwithsonam.com/feed   Follow RSS
soulspeakwithsonam.com
Sonam Chamaria writes about the Law of Attraction, relationships, spirituality, tarot reading, and soul art. She is a published author, Tarot-card reader, Chakra healer, blogger, and doodle artist.
Twitter Followers 232Instagram Followers 612 Since Feb 2016

84. Writing Geeks RSS Feed

Writing Geeks writinggeeks.in/cgi-sys/susp..   Follow RSS
writinggeeks.in
Writing Geeks is all about the people who love to write and get to the audience through their writing. WG provides you an International Platform where you can promote your Writing such as Novels, Short Stories, and Poems. If you are in search of development, promotion, wiki pages, blog tours, designing, and online marketing, along with custom merchandise and offline events then you are at the right place!
Facebook Followers 21KTwitter Followers 36Instagram Followers 9.6K Frequency 12 posts / year

85. A l'ouest RSS Feed

A l'ouest shreewrites.com/feeds/posts/..   Follow RSS
shreewrites.com
love to read and write. Reading transports me into the world as woven by the writer. I prefer staying that world, for this mortal world is filled with violence. I wanted to share with this world about the wonderful books that I've read.
Facebook Followers 325Instagram Followers 359

86. My Bookish Banter RSS Feed

My Bookish Banter mybookishbanter.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
mybookishbanter.wordpress.com
Hey there! I am Aayushi, a twenty something living on books, coffee and daydreaming. I dream of visiting all the beautiful bookstores of the world and having my own library some day. I love travelling, drinking coffee and working out.
Facebook Followers 776Twitter Followers 1.7K

87. Between Write and Wrong RSS Feed

Between Write and Wrong feeds.feedburner.com/blogspo..   Follow RSS
sakshinanda.com
I write because I have always enjoyed writing, ever since I was six. It gave me joy, making use of my free time putting pen to paper. I work as an independent writer, a book critic, a manuscript editor and a blogger. Between Write and Wrong' is this land - where humour and opinion, commentary and memory, fiction and facts, views and reviews converge as I learn and unlearn, think and re-think perspectives which range from fresh to funny to futuristic to fully faltu.
Twitter Followers 1.9K Since Dec 2012

88. lovebooks.in RSS Feed

lovebooks.in lovebooks.in/feed   Follow RSS
lovebooks.in
Here to help you fall in love with books. You cannot get an answer. If you read consistently, you can become a reader. Leave your excuses and start reading. Books have the power to change your life.
Twitter Followers 2K

89. Bookishstephy RSS Feed

Bookishstephy bookishstephy.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
bookishstephy.wordpress.com
I always loved reading books but never thought of reviewing it. Whenever a book emerges to my expectations and gets added to my favourite category, I used to share that with my friends.
Twitter Followers 41Instagram Followers 819

90. Exploring the Bookish World RSS Feed

Exploring the Bookish World exploringthebookishworld.blo..   Follow RSS
exploringthebookishworld.blogspot.com
Chetana Thakur Chakraborty is an avid book reader and book blogger. Exploring the Bookish World is all about musings and discussions on book-related topics.
Twitter Followers 166 Frequency 1 post / year

91. Trekkers of the East RSS Feed

Trekkers of the East trekkersoftheeast.com/feed   Follow RSS
trekkersoftheeast.com
This is me Subhadrika. A fun -loving, talkative, traveler from Kolkata. I love to travel and venture out of my doorsteps (only when I have enough to fund myself). I love reading books. Mitch Albom, Devdutt Pattanaik, Sudha Murthy, J.K Rowling, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Dan Brown and Shankar are just some of the names from the endless list of books that I have read. Initially, started blogging as a travel blogger, it is now the apt time for me to widen my scope and include book reviews, concert reviews and travel posts into it.
Twitter Followers 988Instagram Followers 4.4K Since Jun 2014

92. Nest Of Books RSS Feed

Nest Of Books nestofbooks.com/feed   Follow RSS
nestofbooks.com
Love the smell of books? Let us live books together. What can I say but thank you for visiting my website? It is a dream of mine to see the world reading books. Because books are the only way to cure humanity. With such an unbelievably huge dream in mind, I started Nest Of Books. Now that I am at this junction, I can proudly say that I have at least created a few if not many readers. My objective for Nest Of Books is to make books available to the underprivileged kids of my state for free.
Facebook Followers 577Twitter Followers 177Instagram Followers 305

93. Rustic Reads RSS Feed

Rustic Reads rusticreads.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
rusticreads.blogspot.com
Books, Kindle, Reading, Harry Potter, Journaling, Reminiscing, Childhood reads, Children books, Diary, Habit, Travel, India, Travel Review.
Twitter Followers 170

94. Abstract Books RSS Feed

Abstract Books abstract-book.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
abstract-book.blogspot.com
I started this blog on 20th April 2020. Even though I have been reading book for nearly 4-5 years, blogging had never been on my agenda. The moment I got to know about this amazing way to read so many books, I jumped straight into it! In just half a year, I have had the pleasure of meeting so many readers and amazing authors who share my love of reading. Now, something about Me. My name is Ria & I am a 21 year old student currently in my 3rd year of College. My residing country is India. I am very, very picky about my books! Specifically the ending.
Twitter Followers 294Instagram Followers 7.1K Since Apr 2020

95. Mojito With a Twist! RSS Feed

Mojito With a Twist! mojitowithatwist.com/feed   Follow RSS
mojitowithatwist.com
Books, Beauty, and Lots of Fun
Facebook Followers 349Twitter Followers 235

96. The Clipped Nightingale RSS Feed

The Clipped Nightingale theclippednightingale.com/feed   Follow RSS
theclippednightingale.com
Book worm, Book Reviewer, Writer, IT Recruiter, Nature lover, Wanderer. Everything that passes through my mind.
Twitter Followers 305Instagram Followers 262

97. The Must Read RSS Feed

The Must Read themustread.in/feed   Follow RSS
themustread.in
Get the latest as well as everygreen list of insightful and thoughtful content.
Facebook Followers 3.2KTwitter Followers 275Instagram Followers 2.4K Frequency 30 posts / year

98. Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness RSS Feed

Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness merrybrains.com/feed   Follow RSS
merrybrains.com
MerryBrains.com is a online magazine for Books which deals with Books reviews, Literature and wellness. This helps the user to choose a book carefully before buying.We come up with honest reviews. We have dedicated expertise across all sections of our magazine. MerryBrains has cemented itself as one of the best book website in India
Facebook Followers 2.9KTwitter Followers 3.1KInstagram Followers 6.3K Since Jan 2014

99. The Bibliophilic Blog RSS Feed

The Bibliophilic Blog thebibliophilicblog.in/feeds..   Follow RSS
thebibliophilicblog.in
A bibliophile on a journey to spread the ecstasy of reading.
Facebook Followers 11Instagram Followers 73

100. The Notorious Reader RSS Feed

The Notorious Reader thenotoriousreader.com/feed   Follow RSS
thenotoriousreader.com
If you are a reader or want to become a reader, follow me on the journey to my reading experiences.
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 330Instagram Followers 1.1K

101. The Nerdy Bookarazzi RSS Feed

The Nerdy Bookarazzi nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.co..   Follow RSS
nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.com
This is Meenu Annadurai here. I'm a Civil Engineer by profession and a trained Carnatic singer who is insanely addicted to books. I review books and post lovely pictures of them. My mind overflows with a plethora of plot ideas and I pen them down to keep track of my thought process. I spend a lot of time stalking interesting profiles that contain arts and books. I sketch my visions on Autodesk Sketchbook.
Facebook Followers 81Twitter Followers 2.1K

102. ~Mansi~ RSS Feed

~Mansi~ mansiladha.com/feeds/posts/d..   Follow RSS
mansiladha.com
I am a versatile blogger, and recently, more into book reviews. I am an engineer by profession and a writer by choice. My website is an exression of me, my identity and my essence.
Twitter Followers 88 Frequency 2 posts / year Since Mar 2012

103. Travelling Through Words | Book Reviews and Recommendations RSS Feed

Travelling Through Words | Book Reviews and Recommendations travellingthroughwords.wordp..   Follow RSS
travellingthroughwords.wordpress.com
Hello Readers. I'm Tavleen, a bibliophile and blogger from India I started this blog to have a medium to share my love of reading and to connect to others who share the same interests. I'll read almost anything that tickles my fancy. Besides reading, I spend my time journaling, watching movies and TV shows and making my way through the art of writing. Here on my blog, you'll find book reviews, lists, memes, discussions and the occasional random post.
Instagram Followers 2K Since Jan 2016

104. Eclectic Book Reviews RSS Feed

Eclectic Book Reviews eclecticbookreviews.com/cate..   Follow RSS
eclecticbookreviews.com
Thoughts on life, the universe, and everything - through books. Authored by Anusha Narasimhan.
Twitter Followers 143 Frequency 1 post / year

105. BookBuzzerr RSS Feed

BookBuzzerr bookbuzzerr.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
bookbuzzerr.blogspot.com
Hey there. Welcome to my blog. I post book reviews, book recommendations, and other exciting news related to books and authors. So stay tuned for the latest updates.

106. Magic Words RSS Feed

Magic Words yourmagicwords.blogspot.com/..   Follow RSS
yourmagicwords.blogspot.com
Hey! My name is Rishikumar Thakur. I'm an avid reader. Passionate writer, But not that much good in penning down the words.
Instagram Followers 4K

107. Aarohy Kapoor Writes RSS Feed

Aarohy Kapoor Writes aarohykapoor.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
aarohykapoor.wordpress.com
A student, a writer and the one who spreads smiles shares her thoughts here. A book reviewer, product reviewer, interviewer, storyteller, poetess and still discovering some of my hidden talents. Follow my blog to read out some interesting posts.
Facebook Followers 506Twitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 1.1K Since Jun 2017

108. Bookmark❤️ And A Fork RSS Feed

Bookmark❤️ And A Fork itsthegirlwithabookandafork...   Follow RSS
itsthegirlwithabookandafork.wordpress.com
This page is all about books and my write ups and food as well.
Twitter Followers 102Instagram Followers 849 Frequency 1 post / year

109. The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore RSS Feed

The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore theladybookamore.wordpress.c..   Follow RSS
theladybookamore.wordpress.com
I am Apurba Ganguly, AKA Lady Bookamore, a young adult hailing from the sprawling cultural metropolis of Kolkata, and I will be sharing my thoughts and views on different books written in English and Bengali prose or poetry, novels or short stories, old or new, famous or yet-to-be, popular or unpopular.
Facebook Followers 178Twitter Followers 322Instagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 post / quarter

110. THE WRITING BUDDHA - Opinions | Books | Movies RSS Feed

THE WRITING BUDDHA - Opinions | Books | Movies feeds.feedburner.com/blogger..   Follow RSS
writingbuddha.com
Writer, Blogger, Humorist, Book Reviewer, Book Editor, Guide to budding Indian authors, Help Readers in choosing Indian books. I have been rated as one of the best Indian book reviewers by some celebrities whom you can trust on. I also have readers in 6 digits so I can only say that you can trust upon me. Else, read my Blog Posts yourself and bang your head on the wall.
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 3 Since Jul 2009

111. Banaja Prakashini RSS Feed

Banaja Prakashini banajaprakashini.in/feed   Follow RSS
banajaprakashini.in
Banaja Prakashini is a book critic, reader, hoarder, bookstagrammer, anime lover, poet, writer, foodie, student, and in the end a human. Read her blog for book reviews, product reviews, author interviews and much more.
Facebook Followers 674Twitter Followers 421 Since Apr 2016

112. Books & Teaa RSS Feed

Books & Teaa booksandteaa.in/feed   Follow RSS
literarycatt.in
I would love for you to follow me on this journey of reading as I discover more books to read and learn from. My favorite genres are psychological thrillers, historical fiction, contemporary novels and sometimes fantasy. However, I am open to reading anything that catches my interest including non-fiction.
Facebook Followers 510Instagram Followers 6K

113. Diary Of A Bookgirl RSS Feed

Diary Of A Bookgirl diaryofabookgirl.in/feeds/po..   Follow RSS
diaryofabookgirl.in
Hi all! I am Sulagna, an Undergraduate Psychology student from India whose passions lie in reading and writing.. My Main aim is to uplift new authors and give them a platform to showcase their books. Get book reviews and promotions, book information, author interviews and other related articles on my blog
Facebook Followers 545Instagram Followers 3.2K Since Feb 2017

114. merrygoreviews RSS Feed

merrygoreviews merrygoreviews.com/feed.xml   Follow RSS
merrygoreviews.com
A self-confessed bibliophile, I am a literature fanatic by education and a fashion designer by profession.My love for books began at the age of 11, when my mother rented the first ever novel of my life, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone. My journey with my love, thus begun and I have never looked back.
Facebook Followers 345Instagram Followers 376 Since Mar 2017

115. Fables From The Wonderland RSS Feed

Fables From The Wonderland fablesfromthewonderland.word..   Follow RSS
fablesfromthewonderland.wordpress.com
Bhaviya Koul welcomes you to 'Fables From The Wonderland'. This is a small space of my life where I post book reviews and personal thoughts.
Twitter Followers 243

116. Bibliogyan RSS Feed

Bibliogyan bibliogyan.com/feed   Follow RSS
bibliogyan.com
Discuss your favorite books, book made into movies or series. Let your imagination free!
Facebook Followers 96 Since Mar 2018

117. Read, Write and Life around it… RSS Feed

Read, Write and Life around it… smileaturself.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
smileaturself.wordpress.com
'Reader Writer Cafe' is a place where readers, and amateur writers can come along. Tell us your story, read our story. Lets encourage each other.
Facebook Followers 741Instagram Followers 789 Since Apr 2013

118. Hooked On Bookz RSS Feed

Hooked On Bookz hookedonbookz.net/feed   Follow RSS
hookedonbookzhastha.wordpress.com
Hi, I'm Hastha and I'm from India. I'm a simple girl with a huge passion for reading. Being an ardent reader I love to review all the books I read.
Facebook Followers 35 Frequency 2 posts / year

119. Kinjal Parekh RSS Feed

Kinjal Parekh kinjalparekh98.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
kinjalparekh98.wordpress.com
I am a Content Writer & Developer and a book blogger. The blog includes book reviews of various genres.
Twitter Followers 716Instagram Followers 3.2K Since Aug 2015

120. Bookworm Reads RSS Feed

Bookworm Reads bookwormread.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookwormread.wordpress.com
Book Reviews For Bibliophiles.
Twitter Followers 449Instagram Followers 2.5K

121. Dr. Snob RSS Feed

Dr. Snob snob26.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
snob26.wordpress.com
Hi, i am Dr. Aishwarya Rathor. 23 year old ,dentist by profession,perfect scorpion but an ordinary girl. simple yet versatile. my bibliophile journey started as a leisure. I am an avid reader who loves to communicate. i am a poetess and have written for many anthologies. I am a book blogger,my favorite genres being fiction and poetry.
Instagram Followers 3.7K

122. TheInkSpiller RSS Feed

TheInkSpiller theinkspiller.com/feed   Follow RSS
theinkspiller.com
Having been an avid reader since the age of 10, I had to do something about it and I decided to channel my reader skills clubbing them with my creativity and posting on #Bookstagram.
Facebook Followers 530

123. Snapshot RSS Feed

Snapshot mayabhat.com/feed   Follow RSS
mayabhat.com
Initially I created this blog to post Short Stories. After posting some stories, I realized that my English needs to improve a lot. So I started reading more books. Inspired by some book blogs, one day I tried writing a book review. Writing reviews encouraged me to read more. Hence I decided to document my views on every book I read. That's how I became a book blogger.
Facebook Followers 498Twitter Followers 434Instagram Followers 880 Since Oct 2017

124. Heeya's Journal RSS Feed

Heeya's Journal heeyasjournal.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
heeyasjournal.wordpress.com
Stay, just stay a little bit longer

125. In A Book Shell RSS Feed

In A Book Shell inabookshell.com/feeds/posts..   Follow RSS
inabookshell.com
Welcome to our blog! Explore book reviews, recommendations, lists, and author interviews. In A Book Shell is managed by three school mates who discovered their passion for reading together.
Twitter Followers 3

126. Book Critic's Blog RSS Feed

Book Critic's Blog thebookcriticsblog.wordpress..   Follow RSS
thebookcriticsblog.wordpress.com
This blog is my attempt to talk to various people in the virtual world about books. I will be posting my reviews and recommendations on this site along with my opinions. And with each post, I grow into a different person.

127. DM Book Reviews RSS Feed

DM Book Reviews blogger.com/feeds/8520771359..   Follow RSS
authordebjeet.reviews
Follow this blog to get book reviews from Indian author Debjeet Mukherjee.
Facebook Followers 4KTwitter Followers 48Instagram Followers 498 Since Jan 2019

128. Krisha's Cosy Corner RSS Feed

Krisha's Cosy Corner thecosycorner1788007.wordpre..   Follow RSS
thecosycorner1788007.wordpress.com
Hello. My name is Krisha and I always have been a keen reader and there is nothing more I like then curling up in a cozy corner with a good book. Reading books has been one of my favorite pastimes. I decided to start this blog to express my honest opinion about the books I read. I would love to chat and hear your opinion too.

129. AAYC Book Reviews RSS Feed

AAYC Book Reviews aaycbookreviews.blogspot.com..   Follow RSS
aaycbookreviews.blogspot.com
Follow to get updates on book reviews from AAYC Book Reviews.
Frequency 5 posts / year Since Feb 2020

130. Samvedna RSS Feed

Samvedna samvednasingh.wordpress.com/..   Follow RSS
samvednasingh.wordpress.com
Book reviews by Samvedna. Follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Instagram Followers 18.2K Since Jun 2018

131. Thewonderstart RSS Feed

Thewonderstart wonderstartcompany.wordpress..   Follow RSS
wonderstartcompany.wordpress.com
The words provide you safety.
Frequency 1 post / year

132. Exotic Reads RSS Feed

Exotic Reads exoticreads.blogspot.com/fee..   Follow RSS
exoticreads.blogspot.com
A Collection of Reviews and Author interviews that'll make you read the book. Harshita Ashwani is an engineering student and an author by choice. She loves to play with words, loves to write about teenage love and unrequited love. Her work has been selected as the winner story of Tata Literature Live Mumbai, MyStory contest. Inspired by her daily life experiences, she turns life into stories and verses. THE MOULDED WRITER is her debut novel.
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 288 Frequency 25 posts / year Since Jul 2020

133. Fervently Curious RSS Feed

Fervently Curious ferventlycurious.com/feed   Follow RSS
ferventlycurious.com
I am a twenty-something Indian with an unflinching love for writing. I also love reading, dogs, blogging, photography, traveling and water bodies. Not exactly in that order. Back in 2015, when I founded Fervently Curious, I was a marketing professional with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration. Which was my motivation to start this blog, to escape into the world I love, writing and media. I wrote about books and reading. And I still do. If there is one thing I live for - its books!
Facebook Followers 203Twitter Followers 862 Since Jul 2017

134. A Book Blogger's Diary RSS Feed

A Book Blogger's Diary feeds.feedburner.com/ABookBl..   Follow RSS
abookbloggersdiary.blogspot.com
Welcome to A Book Blogger's Diary. And I'm your host...Rashmi, the book lover. Did I mention I'm passionate about books and all things book-ish?! This blog is where I share all my loves with you. Keep on Reading.
Since Jan 2000

135. Musings of a Vivacious Heart RSS Feed

Musings of a Vivacious Heart musingsofavivaciousheart.blo..   Follow RSS
musingsofavivaciousheart.blogspot.com
Book Reviews, Stories and much more. We, at Musings of a Vivacious Heart are passionate about writing. We publish blogs since it is the best way to reach out to our readers.
Facebook Followers 119

136. Nalini Writes RSS Feed

Nalini Writes naliniwrites.com/feed   Follow RSS
naliniwrites.com
Book Reviews, Fan Fiction & Technology Talk by Nalini Srivastava.
Facebook Followers 349Twitter Followers 293Instagram Followers 299 Since Jul 2018

137. ThegeekyBookreader RSS Feed

ThegeekyBookreader thegeekybookreader.wordpress..   Follow RSS
thegeekybookreader.wordpress.com
What's the book about? Follow to get updates on book review from ThegeekyBookreader

138. Get BackTo Books RSS Feed

Get BackTo Books romanticbooksreviews.blogspo..   Follow RSS
romanticbooksreviews.blogspot.com
It is a blog accounting short summary of some of the most famous romantic novels mainly written by Indian popular writers. This is a very interesting blog and i am sure that readers will find it interesting. Overall through this blog, the readers will get an idea of the whole novels and interesting romantic love stories

139. Bookskudo RSS Feed

Bookskudo bookskudo.blogspot.com/feeds..   Follow RSS
bookskudo.blogspot.com
Detailed reviews of all kinds of books and novels and there listing

140. PriyankaReads Reviews of Books I've Read RSS Feed

PriyankaReads Reviews of Books I've Read priyankareads.com/feed   Follow RSS
priyankareads.com
Hi, I am Priyanka, a 10th grader who has an insatiable appetite for reading. I read an average of 1-2 books a day and could read a whole lot more if my parents would let me! I read in the car, at the breakfast table, at friends' houses, at parties, at school, and on and on. I started this blog three years ago so that I could share my passion for reading with others.
Twitter Followers 127

141. Books Tea and More RSS Feed

Books Tea and More booksteaandmorecom.wordpress..   Follow RSS
booksteaandmorecom.wordpress.com
A bibliophile who is on a mission to convert all to avid readers by spreading the joy of reading. I believe in diversity in literature.
Twitter Followers 264Instagram Followers 2K Since Oct 2016

142. Smriti Shrivastava | book says it all RSS Feed

Smriti Shrivastava | book says it all smritishrivastava.com/catego..   Follow RSS
smritishrivastava.com
Hi there, This is Smriti . Let me introduce myself: a doctorate in chemistry; a former scientist; a lifetime researcher….too much science?? For you I am just a blogger & an aspiring writer. Checkout the reviews provided by me in books section: whatever i read i love to share & here i am sharing books that i read throughout the week.
Twitter Followers 499

143. Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips RSS Feed

Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips booksandstrips.wordpress.com..   Follow RSS
booksandstrips.wordpress.com
I'm Vicky and I'm here to share my love for books and other things you can read or watch or listen to. I'm also here to recommend books (we can never get tired of thrusting something we like upon others after all) and to get recommendations.
Twitter Followers 3.6K Since Oct 2015

144. Bewitchingly Paranoid RSS Feed

Bewitchingly Paranoid bewitchinglyparanoid.wordpre..   Follow RSS
bewitchinglyparanoid.wordpress.com
I post reviews about a lot of books, be it the books I buy or the books I receive. My writing style I keep it very simple and fun.
Facebook Followers 817Twitter Followers 912Instagram Followers 3.7K

145. kitaabweb RSS Feed

kitaabweb kitaabweb.com/feed   Follow RSS
kitaabweb.com
KItaab is a space where I share and explain some of the most brilliantly written books spreading across various genres from authors across the globe!

146. Ashi Responding To Life RSS Feed

Ashi Responding To Life ashirespondingtolife.wordpre..   Follow RSS
ashirespondingtolife.wordpress.com
I'm an avid reader. Here i'm writing reviews & enjoying just another bookish aspect in my life. I enjoy working with new authors as well as more experienced authors and publishing companies. The one thing I love most about writing is that it heals me. It provides the ability to express my inner thoughts and heal others in the process.
Facebook Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 1.1K

147. Bskuare by Aaryan Rahi RSS Feed

Bskuare by Aaryan Rahi bskuare.com/feed   Follow RSS
bskuare.com
Bskuare is a blog dedicated to books I read and anticipated about. I have always had a passion for reading and by this I'm expressing it to others.
Facebook Followers 70Instagram Followers 229

148. Jalapenogirl | Be your own hero! RSS Feed

Jalapenogirl | Be your own hero! jalapenogirl.com/feed   Follow RSS
jalapenogirl.com
I am a Chemical Engineer and Ph.D. Research fellow. I am also a Freelance Writer. This site is about imperfect poems, book reviews, and playful words.

149. BookBaboons RSS Feed

BookBaboons bookbaboons.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookbaboons.wordpress.com
Book Baboons is a book reviewing website based in Kolkata, India. We do book reviews of all genres both fiction and non-fiction and author interviews.
Facebook Followers 35 Since May 2020

150. Nomadic Musings RSS Feed

Nomadic Musings monikasatote.net/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
monikasatote.net
I started this blog with my poems but with time, I decided to post book reviews, my thoughts, and many other things here. You can check the different categories as per your interest. Follow the blog to know more.
Facebook Followers 121Twitter Followers 199

151. Knowledge Pools... RSS Feed

Knowledge Pools... bookishthings2009.blogspot.c..   Follow RSS
bookishthings2009.blogspot.com
Leo | Omnivert | Socially-Awkward | Voracious Reader | Book reviewer | Blogger | Content Writer
Twitter Followers 198Instagram Followers 612

152. Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India RSS Feed

Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India anmolrawat.com/feed   Follow RSS
anmolrawat.com
Anmol Rawat is a published author who loves to elaborate his emotions through words. He is one of the best bloggers in India who also publish honest and best book reviews in India.
Facebook Followers 4.2KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 13.7K Since May 2015

153. Thus, I Read a Book RSS Feed

Thus, I Read a Book thusireadabook.com/feeds/pos..   Follow RSS
thusireadabook.com
You may call it a blog with reviews of books. It is similar to another blog of the blogger titled Review View Analysis. Genre of Literature: Non-Fiction. Language: English and Hindi.
Twitter Followers 16 Since Jan 2017

154. Urban.Caver | Travel and Book Blogger RSS Feed

Urban.Caver | Travel and Book Blogger urbancaver.wixsite.com/home/..   Follow RSS
urbancaver.wixsite.com
Urban. Caver brings to you a combination of travels, novels and random writings. Check more of this space for travel blogs and book reviews.
Facebook Followers 3Twitter Followers 56Instagram Followers 505

155. Conversational Readers RSS Feed

Conversational Readers conversationalreaders.in/f.rss   Follow RSS
conversationalreaders.in
Conversational Readers is a book blog. We post content about book reviews, book recommendations and also we do webtoon comic reviews. The most important objective of this blog is to motive you to read, and we want to achieve that through simplicity, with reviews that are in common dialect.
Facebook Followers 1Twitter Followers 1

156. Books and Bindu : RSS Feed

Books and Bindu : booksandbindu.blogspot.com/f..   Follow RSS
booksandbindu.blogspot.com
I am a full-time dental assistant who loves to read. The blog is to keep track of my reading. Usually, I borrow ebooks from the Toronto Public Library.

157. Shivangi Yadav RSS Feed

Shivangi Yadav shivangiyadav.com/feed   Follow RSS
shivangiyadav.com
Covers book reviews, author interviews, poetry, and more.
Twitter Followers 21

158. Meander | Read & Roam RSS Feed

Meander | Read & Roam meander23.com/feed   Follow RSS
meander23.com
Authored by Preethi, this is a blog centered around a few meanders around India along with the reviews of the book she reads. She's a Traveler, trekker, book reader, and workout enthusiast. So, grab a coffee & cozy up with the places around her and have look at the book reviews on her bookshelves.
Twitter Followers 19Instagram Followers 182 Frequency 1 post / year

159. Chevus' Read RSS Feed

Chevus' Read chevusread.blogspot.com/feed..   Follow RSS
chevusread.blogspot.com
A bookworm couple from India sharing their journey through books where reviews & feedback are byproducts of this wonderful journey. The emphasis is more on debut authors' books.
Facebook Followers 817Twitter Followers 851

160. BookArt101 RSS Feed

BookArt101 bookart101.com/feed   Follow RSS
bookart101.com
Read reviews and learn about books on business, fiction, non fiction, thrillers, scifi, spiritual, philosophy, travel.

161. Errors And Kaushal RSS Feed

Errors And Kaushal feeds.feedburner.com/ErrorsA..   Follow RSS
errorsandkaushal.com
Errors and Kaushal is a Book and Movie review blog covering various facets of Indian entertainment like Author Interviews, Meet & Greet, etc.
Facebook Followers 382Twitter Followers 557Instagram Followers 128 Since Mar 2011

162. Goodbooks.in » Reviews RSS Feed

Goodbooks.in » Reviews goodbooks.in/version2/catego..   Follow RSS
goodbooks.in
Goodbooks.in is an exclusive website to review, discuss and critically engage with Indian children's books. The focus of the site is to create a space that is a one-stop for educators, parents, librarians research scholars and students of children's literature and children's publishing to get an overview of Indian children's literature and to find good children's books through reviews.
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 528

163. Novels Meet RSS Feed

Novels Meet novelsmeet.com/feed   Follow RSS
novelsmeet.com
Novels meet is a book review and book summary page and mostly focuses on the Self-Help Books and many other books. Author Vaishnavi Kale is an MBA student and a Lifelong Book Lover who aims to read more self-development books and to give you all an honest review and recommendation.

164. Bookswagon Blog RSS Feed

Bookswagon Blog blog.bookswagon.com/feed   Follow RSS
blog.bookswagon.com
Get the latest news, views & reviews from the world of books. Bookswagon offer huge collection of books in diverse category of Fiction, Non-fiction, Biographies, History, Religions, Self -Help, Children. We also sell in vast collection of Investments and Management, Computers, Engineering, Medical, College & School.
Facebook Followers 25.1KTwitter Followers 826Instagram Followers 12.3K Since Oct 2017

165. Criticspace RSS Feed

Criticspace buildingpyramids.com/feed   Follow RSS
criticspace.com
Because, with God's help, we can make the fruit of our trials one of the wonders of the world.
Facebook Followers 18K

166. Brats Planet RSS Feed

Brats Planet bratsplanet.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
bratsplanet.wordpress.com
Blog by Abeer Datta & Kabir Datta, brothers from Delhi, India. They are avid readers, classical guitarists, and travellers and have reviewed tons of books on this site.
Frequency 1 post / quarter

167. Nimai Verma RSS Feed

Nimai Verma nimaiverma.net/feed   Follow RSS
nimaiverma.net
Keep up with the articles from Nimai Verma.
Twitter Followers 31

168. Sharing Stories RSS Feed

Sharing Stories sharingstories.in/feed   Follow RSS
sharingstories.in
We at sharing stories aim to put our whole hearted efforts on the three pillars, Imagine, Inspire and Incubate. We are a team of like minded content creators putting our best efforts in making world a better place through writing. A platform to inspire next generation of content creators. Find Exciting New Blogs, Contests, Books of published authors and budding Bloggers her on our Platform.

169. Book Stop Corner RSS Feed

Book Stop Corner feeds.feedburner.com/blogspo..   Follow RSS
bookstopcorner.blogspot.com
A bibliophile's paradise and your ultimate book stop where you will get all the insights into the book wonderland. I'm a reader..end of story!!..Well my real job is that I'm a Software Techie. In between my 9-6 job, I try to read as much as possible and try to review as much as I like.
Instagram Followers 2.2K Since Oct 2014

170. Pratham Books RSS Feed

Pratham Books blog.prathambooks.org/feeds/..   Follow RSS
blog.prathambooks.org
Pratham Books is a non-for-profit organization that publishes books in multiple Indian languages to promote reading among children.
Facebook Followers 18KTwitter Followers 61.6KInstagram Followers 25.6K Since Mar 2008

Show 170 to 256