Top 30 Restaurant Review RSS Feeds

Follow Top 30 Restaurant Review RSS Feeds from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Restaurant Review rss feed list curated from thousands of rss feeds on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.Learn more

Restaurant Review RSS Feeds

Here are 30 Best Restaurant Review RSS Feeds you should follow in 2024

1. The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider RSS Feed

The Infatuation | Your Restaurant Decider New York, US
theinfatuation.com/feed/atom   Follow RSS
theinfatuation.com
The Infatuation is a website, app, newsletter, and recommendation platform designed to help you find the perfect restaurant for every situation. Our r...estaurant reviews and guides are all written by a small group of highly trained, highly opinionated writers and editors. Our mission is very simple - to bring you the most honest and trustworthy opinions on where to eat around the world.more
57.4K 83.2K 763.5K 1 post / day

2. Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide RSS Feed

Andy Hayler's Restaurant Guide London, England, UK
andyhayler.com/blog/rss   Follow RSS
andyhayler.com/blog
Welcome to food critic Andy Hayler's restaurant reviews. My weekly blog covers my recent dining and restaurant news. Follow to keep up with Independen...t reviews of restaurants and hotels from a professional food writer. more
26.5K 2 posts / week Jun 2006

3. Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats RSS Feed

Roadfood | Your guide to authentic regional eats Connecticut, US
roadfood.com/feed   Follow RSS
roadfood.com
On Roadfood, you will find food reviews for virtually every state across the U.S. But instead of generic restaurant reviews, you can get updates about... individual dishes and view ratings for each. Whether you're looking for something specific to eat in your neck of woods, or you're planning your travels and looking for a great dish to devour at your destination, you'll enjoy scanning Roadfood for ideas. more
22.4K 9K 14.4K 30 posts / quarter

4. Grub Street RSS Feed

Grub Street New York City, New York, US
feeds.feedburner.com/nymag/g..   Follow RSS
grubstreet.com
Featuring articles about restaurant reviews, chef interviews, restaurant-openings news, and food-trend coverage.
276.8K 403.5K 2.3M 1 post / day Sep 2006

5. Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously RSS Feed

Paris by Mouth | Eating & Drinking Deliciously Paris, Ile-de-France, France
parisbymouth.com/feed   Follow RSS
parisbymouth.com
Paris by Mouth is a flabbergasting collaborative website about eating & drinking in Paris. A guide to food & wine in Paris, France including reviews o...f restaurants, bistros, wine bars, bakeries & shops selling cheese, wine, pastry, chocolate.more
32.3K 17.7K 43.2K 2 posts / month

6. The Picky Glutton RSS Feed

The Picky Glutton London, England, UK
pickyglutton.com/feed   Follow RSS
pickyglutton.com
I am sPicky Glutton and this is my restaurant reviews blog where I aim to review every restaurant I dine at. With so many places to eat, the last plac...e you want to go is somewhere deeply disappointing or, perhaps even worse, somewhere forgettably mediocre and yawningly average. To help you out, I will endeavour to finish each review with a firm recommendation either way and a rating out of 5.more
1.8K 933 1 post / month Jan 2011

7. Disney Food Blog RSS Feed

Disney Food Blog US
feeds.feedburner.com/disneyf..   Follow RSS
disneyfoodblog.com
Your source for Disney restaurants and food! We focus on Disney restaurant reviews, Disney snacks, food news, Disney Dining Plans, and more from Disne...y World, Disneyland, the Disney Cruise Line, and International Disney Parks!more
750.5K 233.1K 27 posts / day Mar 2009

8. Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes RSS Feed

Houstonia | Houston Restaurant and Bar News, Reviews, and Recipes Houston, Texas, US
houstoniamag.com/eat-and-dri..   Follow RSS
houstoniamag.com/eat-and-drink
Find the best restaurants and bars in Houston, with restaurant listings by cuisine and neighborhood, along with daily food news and recent openings. E...very month, we deliver Houston in all its complicated glory: exclusive interviews, news, reviews and hard-hitting stories.more
72.9K 43.5K 119.8K 2 posts / week Mar 2013

9. TheFoodXP RSS Feed

TheFoodXP Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
thefoodxp.com/feed   Follow RSS
thefoodxp.com
Your ultimate destination for popular recipes and restaurants. Food is our lift towards an abode of peace also our lives ultimatum. We transfer such a...rt to you, a creation that will make your life better and so add on.more
63 20 337 1 post / day Sep 2016

10. Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs RSS Feed

Roamilicious | Restaurant Reviews Blogs US
roamilicious.com/category/re..   Follow RSS
roamilicious.com/category/re..
Roamilicious is the guide to the best restaurants, markets, breweries and more. Atlanta Restaurant Blog keeps you up to date on the latest about Resta...urants and Foodie News.more
5.6K 1.3K 48.7K 1 post / quarter

11. LouisvilleHotBytes.com RSS Feed

LouisvilleHotBytes.com Louisville, Kentucky, US
louisvillehotbytes.com/feed   Follow RSS
louisvillehotbytes.com
LouisvilleHotBytes is the city's top spot for comprehensive, accurate, and unbiased reviews of Louisville restaurants, food and drink, and its most vi...brant interactive community of food-and-dining enthusiasts, consumers, and food-industry professionals.more
2.8K 1.2K 4 posts / month Jul 2005

12. Table hopper RSS Feed

Table hopper San Francisco, California, US
feeds.feedburner.com/Tableho..   Follow RSS
tablehopper.com
Tablehopper is a weekly insider e-column about the San Francisco dining and drinking scene. Get all the latest on what's new, opening, closing, an...d changing, plus cool food/wine/booze events!more
5.8K 18K 22K 1 post / week Feb 2006

13. KevinEats RSS Feed

KevinEats kevineats.com/feeds/posts/de..   Follow RSS
kevineats.com
Welcome to KevinEats Blog. Follow to keep up with the latest posts on Restaurant reviews.
6 posts / quarter

14. Food For Thought Miami RSS Feed

Food For Thought Miami Miami Beach, Florida, US
foodforthoughtmiami.com/feed..   Follow RSS
foodforthoughtmiami.com
A Miami food blog with reviews of restaurants in South Florida and elsewhere.
174 5.5K 2.1K 1 post / month Feb 2009

15. HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes RSS Feed

HaraldOnFood.com| Restaurant Reviews & Recipes haraldonfood.com/feed   Follow RSS
haraldonfood.com
I'm Harald, a foodie, always searching for culinary delights. I love to discover new gastronomic destinations.
2.6K 733 94.8K 1 post / quarter

16. Stephanie Hansen RSS Feed

Stephanie Hansen Minnesota, US
stephaniesdish.com/feed   Follow RSS
stephaniesdish.com
I love to cook, but I really love to eat and eat out. The restaurant scene in Minneapolis and Saint Paul is vibrant and exciting. On my website, I lov...e to talk about my eating and dining experiences.more
7.2K 12.7K 23.9K 4 posts / week Sep 2016

17. Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news RSS Feed

Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news London, England, UK
samphireandsalsify.com/feed   Follow RSS
samphireandsalsify.com
Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There will be regular reviews of London's latest openings, along with some much lov...ed forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.more
8.2K 32.3K Apr 2012

18. Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews RSS Feed

Amsterdam Foodie | Restaurant reviews Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
amsterdamfoodie.nl/category/..   Follow RSS
amsterdamfoodie.nl/category/..
Here you'll find reviews, featured food posts, foode travel guides and more. You can also search for restaurant recommendations by price, location... and type of cuisine. Find out about the best (and worst!) food and places to eat here.more
5.7K 3.5K 13.2K 2 posts / year Jun 2007

19. San Diego Food Finds Blog | Restaurant Reviews RSS Feed

San Diego Food Finds Blog | Restaurant Reviews Santa Fe Springs, California, US
sandiegofoodfinds.com/catego..   Follow RSS
sandiegofoodfinds.com/catego..
San Diego Food Finds is a multiple award-winning website/blog in San Diego with a very large following. It is the city's best source for finding infor...mation on the best restaurants, markets and local culinary offerings. more
12.3K Oct 2012

20. Gourmetian RSS Feed

Gourmetian gourmetian.com/feed   Follow RSS
gourmetian.com
Gourmetian is a food critic and restaurant reviews blog. We provide detailed reviews trying to help restaurants to improve.
23 posts / year

21. Dinner Restaurants Near Me RSS Feed

Dinner Restaurants Near Me dinnerrestaurantsnearme.com/..   Follow RSS
dinnerrestaurantsnearme.com
Finding Dinner Restaurants Near Me to eat dinner is easy now. Search 850+ restaurants open now where you can eat dinner with family, friends for the b...est Food.more
147

22. Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews RSS Feed

Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews Jacksonville, Florida, US
feeds.feedburner.com/Jackson..   Follow RSS
jaxrestaurantreviews.com
Jax Restaurant Reviews specializes in reviewing unique and interesting restaurants in and around Jacksonville. We are passionate about connecting with... friends and family over a good meal.more
25.1K 7.2K 60K 1 post / year Sep 2017

23. ASANDA NTSHIQA RSS Feed

ASANDA NTSHIQA rawbeaux.wordpress.com/feed   Follow RSS
rawbeaux.wordpress.com
Follow to get updates from this blog in your inbox.

24. Review of Restaurants RSS Feed

Review of Restaurants Bangalore, Karnataka, India
reviewofrestaurants.blogspot..   Follow RSS
reviewofrestaurants.blogspot..
Love to eat & travel.. I'm no food professional.. Just an avid food lover.. Yes, a food lover; who wishes to travel the world to savor the culinar...y delights and share my experiences with you...more
1.7K 1.1K 1.3K Oct 2012

25. BTV RSS Feed

BTV betvoodoo.com/feed   Follow RSS
betvoodoo.com
Travel around the world Eating.
23

26. Red Rum Rhoda RSS Feed

Red Rum Rhoda redrumrhoda.com/blog-feed.xml   Follow RSS
redrumrhoda.com/blog
Red Rum Rhoda is a monthly food blog based on my adventures in eating, reading and writing within the culinary industry.
Feb 2021

27. worldsbestfoodblog RSS Feed

worldsbestfoodblog Antwerpen, Belgium
worldsbestfoodblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
worldsbestfoodblog.com
Covers reviews and articles of the latest restaurants around the world.
328 376 2 posts / year

Show 27 to 157