Top 35 UK Restaurant Review RSS Feeds

Follow Top 35 UK Restaurant Review RSS Feeds from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Restaurant Review rss feed list curated from thousands of rss feeds on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

UK Restaurant Review RSS Feeds

Here are 35 Best UK Restaurant Review RSS Feeds you should follow in 2024

1. OpenTable UK RSS Feed

OpenTable UK blog.opentable.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
blog.opentable.co.uk
The leading online consumer destination for restaurant bookings in the UK. Get Food & restaurant news from OpenTable UK.
Facebook Followers 52.1KTwitter Followers 28.9KInstagram Followers 38.5K Frequency 5 posts / week Since Apr 2009 Export RSS feeds list Get access to 250k active RSS feeds of news websites, blogs, magazines and podcasts with email contacts in 1500 niche categories. Get targeted RSS list in your niche at your fingertips. Email us the categories of RSS feeds you're interested in at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share the list in an Excel spreadsheet or CSV format.

2. TartanSpoon Blog RSS Feed

TartanSpoon Blog   Follow RSS
tartanspoon.co.uk
TartanSpoon Food and Drink Blog based in Edinburgh writes about anything food & drinks; and reviewing restaurants and products and awarding them my spoon awards.
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 7.9KInstagram Followers 16.9K Frequency 1 post / day

3. Gourmand Gunno Restaurant Blog RSS Feed

Gourmand Gunno Restaurant Blog gourmandgunno.com/blog?forma..   Follow RSS
gourmandgunno.com
On this website you will find all of Gourmand Gunno's reviews of restaurants in London and across other parts of the UK, dating back to August 2012. The blog is updated regularly, with most recent reviews listed first. It is fully searchable, both by restaurant name and by style of cuisine/ location.
Twitter Followers 97Instagram Followers 188 Frequency 1 post / week

4. The Nottingham Food Blog RSS Feed

The Nottingham Food Blog thenottinghamfoodblog.com/feed   Follow RSS
thenottinghamfoodblog.com
In some ways, My Food Hunt is just what it says. It is the story of my travels looking for and consuming food, some of it good, some of it not so good. This blog is just one part of my life, a big part to be honest, but when I am not munching my way through Nottinghamshire I can be found either cooking at home or traveling far and wide on a MyFoodHunt quest of some sort
Facebook Followers 132Twitter Followers 4.4K Frequency 1 post / week

5. Cheese and Biscuits RSS Feed

Cheese and Biscuits cheesenbiscuits.blogspot.com..   Follow RSS
cheesenbiscuits.blogspot.com
A place to find hyperbolic, ill-researched but hopefully entertaining reviews of mainly London restaurants.
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 33KInstagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2007

6. Yorkshire Food Guide RSS Feed

Yorkshire Food Guide yorkshirefoodguide.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
yorkshirefoodguide.co.uk
The Yorkshire Food Guide is a trusted online guide to getting the best out of Yorkshire's dining destinations. Promoting the best in the business all under one umbrella, to inspire foodies on where to eat across the region. Keep up to date with the latest news, reviews, foodie events and exclusive offers.
Facebook Followers 15KTwitter Followers 7KInstagram Followers 55.4K Frequency 1 post / month

7. HaraldOnFood.com RSS Feed

HaraldOnFood.com haraldonfood.com/feed   Follow RSS
haraldonfood.com
I'm Harald, a food critic and food lover in the broadest sense of the word, always searching for culinary delights. I started writing about food in January 2019 when I founded this blog. I write honest reviews, as I experience things as a guest. Reading my reviews, gives you an unbiased view of what you can expect when you would visit the restaurant. My main focus is the food, but I will give my overall opinion and will elaborate on other things when I feel the need to do so.
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 733Instagram Followers 94.8K Frequency 1 post / quarter

8. Major Foodie RSS Feed

Major Foodie major-foodie.com/feed   Follow RSS
major-foodie.com
Major Foodie, authored by Richard Bagnold, is an esteemed blog delving into the world of gastronomy. With an unwavering commitment to honesty, Richard shares his independent insights on diverse dining experiences, spanning from renowned 3 Michelin-starred venues to welcoming local eateries. The platform serves as a beacon for food enthusiasts seeking genuine and trustworthy restaurant reviews, encapsulating the essence of fine dining for all who share his passion.
Facebook Followers 409Twitter Followers 18.9KInstagram Followers 13.1K Frequency 6 posts / quarter

9. Halal Girl About Town RSS Feed

Halal Girl About Town halalgirlabouttown.com/feed   Follow RSS
halalgirlabouttown.com
Tired of eating the same typical halal food almost 10 years ago, Layla Hassanali made it her mission to find restaurants around London that both catered for halal and offered something a little different. What started as a 'blog' back in 2012 to journal all of the exciting new food and travel finds, HGAT has now evolved to become the UK's biggest halal food and travel platform dedicated to discovering the best halal restaurants in the country, Muslim-friendly travel destinations and more.
Facebook Followers 7.5KTwitter Followers 4.2KInstagram Followers 80.4K Frequency 1 post / year

10. The Foodaholic » Restaurant Reviews RSS Feed

The Foodaholic » Restaurant Reviews thefoodaholic.co.uk/category..   Follow RSS
thefoodaholic.co.uk
Restaurant reviews & news from across the UK & Europe. The Foodaholic is a lifestyle blog for the best in luxury food, travel, cuisine, and hotel.
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 10.8KInstagram Followers 12.1K Frequency 5 posts / year

11. The Picky Glutton RSS Feed

The Picky Glutton pickyglutton.com/feed   Follow RSS
pickyglutton.com
I am sPicky Glutton and this is my restaurant reviews blog where I aim to review every restaurant I dine at. With so many places to eat, the last place you want to go is somewhere deeply disappointing or, perhaps even worse, somewhere forgettably mediocre and yawningly average. To help you out, I will endeavour to finish each review with a firm recommendation either way and a rating out of 5.
Twitter Followers 1.8KInstagram Followers 933 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2011

12. Restaurants Brighton Blog RSS Feed

Restaurants Brighton Blog restaurantsbrighton.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
restaurantsbrighton.co.uk
Restaurants Brighton is a comprehensive eating guide covering Brighton, Hove, and Sussex. This local guide is here to help visitors and locals find and enjoy great places to eat and drink in Brighton.
Facebook Followers 20.4KTwitter Followers 34KInstagram Followers 43.1K Frequency 5 posts / month

13. The Infatuation » London RSS Feed

The Infatuation » London theinfatuation.com/london/fe..   Follow RSS
theinfatuation.com
Find the best restaurants in London for everything from Date Night to Late Night Eats. Search hundreds of reviews and guides and never have a mediocre meal again. At The Infatuation our mission is very simple: to bring you the most honest and trustworthy opinions on where to eat around the world.
Facebook Followers 57.4KTwitter Followers 83.2KInstagram Followers 763.5K Frequency 1 post / day

14. Bitten Oxford Blog RSS Feed

Bitten Oxford Blog bittenoxford.co.uk/category/..   Follow RSS
bittenoxford.co.uk
Bitten Oxford is your ultimate Oxford food and drinks guide - with restaurant listings, news, events, recommendations and more. Bitten helps you decide where to eat, and also where not to.
Facebook Followers 4.2KTwitter Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 10.4K Frequency 1 post / week

15. Gourmet Gorro RSS Feed

Gourmet Gorro gourmetgorro.blogspot.com/fe..   Follow RSS
gourmetgorro.blogspot.com
My name is Ed Gilbert. I'm an indiscriminate glutton who enjoys a late-night doner as much as a bit of posh. I like to think I can occasionally share a valid opinion about food when my judgement hasn't been clouded by the meat red mist. I mostly write reviews of restaurants in Cardiff, South Wales.
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 11.2K Frequency 1 post / week

16. The Bon Vivant Journal RSS Feed

The Bon Vivant Journal bonvivant.co.uk/journal/feed   Follow RSS
bonvivant.co.uk
The Bon Vivant Journal focuses on the best restaurants, bars, and hotels in London and beyond. Whether it's the best hotels in New York, my favourite escapes near London, a guide to the hotels and restaurants in Mallorca or a monthly guide to the new restaurants and bars opening in London, I give you my advice, recommendations and tips on the best of the best.
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 10.2KInstagram Followers 13.8K Frequency 9 posts / year

17. Emily's Recipes and Reviews RSS Feed

Emily's Recipes and Reviews recipesandreviews.co.uk/feed..   Follow RSS
recipesandreviews.co.uk
Hello. I'm Emily! I'm a 32-year-old North Leicestershire girl. I like to try out new recipes, ingredients and foodie products, review restaurants and explore farmers' markets and food fairs. I've loved collaborating with some of my favourite brands and having featured recipes and reviews online. I also write regular restaurant reviews for my regional newspaper, the Leicester Mercury.
Facebook Followers 752Twitter Followers 5.8KInstagram Followers 5K Frequency 2 posts / month

18. Pastabites » Restaurant Review RSS Feed

Pastabites » Restaurant Review blog.pastabites.co.uk/catego..   Follow RSS
blog.pastabites.co.uk
I'm Fede. I am Italian and I live in London with my husband, our son, and our beautiful basset Fauve de Bretagne. I love eating out and writing, Pastabites blog was born out of these two passions. It is purely my non-professional opinion on things I eat, places I visit, food I cook.
Twitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 2 posts / year

19. Frusher on Food RSS Feed

Frusher on Food frusheronfood.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
frusheronfood.co.uk
A fully independent delve into the Nottingham food scene, with the odd journey elsewhere thrown in. Alen has been writing about restaurants for 7 years and has eaten at almost 200 restaurants across Nottingham as well as the majority of the country's best.
Facebook Followers 185Twitter Followers 2.3K Frequency 2 posts / month

20. Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news RSS Feed

Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news samphireandsalsify.com/feed   Follow RSS
samphireandsalsify.com
Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There will be regular reviews of London's latest openings, along with some much loved forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.
Twitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 32.3K Since Apr 2012

21. Elsa Eats RSS Feed

Elsa Eats elsaeats.com/feed   Follow RSS
elsaeats.com
My name is Elsa and I am a Manchester food blogger! I give reviews of restaurants, things you can get at the shops, recipes and interviews with local traders! I like travelling and love desserts, especially cakes!
Facebook Followers 268Twitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / year Since Apr 2015

22. The Graphic Foodie RSS Feed

The Graphic Foodie feeds.feedburner.com/thegrap..   Follow RSS
thegraphicfoodie.co.uk
Covers reviews and guide to the best restaurants, popups, supper clubs and food news in Brighton & Hove.
Facebook Followers 919Twitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 5.5K Since Dec 2008

23. Leeds Foodie | Blogging about food, travel and parenting in Leeds - and beyond! RSS Feed

Leeds Foodie | Blogging about food, travel and parenting in Leeds - and beyond! leedsfoodie.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
leedsfoodie.co.uk
My name's Kyle and, as a southerner who has adopted Yorkshire as my home, I have grown to love and live for food in Leeds and Yorkshire. During my twenty-something years on the planet, I've had the amazing opportunity to enjoy food from places as diverse as Madagascar to the fine dining tables of London, via the majestic kitchen that is my Gran's! As you will see in this blog, I like to think of myself as a foodie who can critique but who can also enjoy
Since Jan 2014

24. Curious London RSS Feed

Curious London curious-london.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
curious-london.co.uk
The no-bullshit guide to eating, drinking and doing in the Capital
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 9K

25. London Eater | Restaurants. London and Beyond. RSS Feed

London Eater | Restaurants. London and Beyond. londoneater.com/feed/atom   Follow RSS
londoneater.com
It is a London food blog and restaurant reviews and restaurant guide and a gastro-centric survival guide for Londoners.
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 49.6K Since Aug 2008

26. EatWalkTalkBristol Food Tours RSS Feed

EatWalkTalkBristol Food Tours eatwalktalkbristol.com/blog/..   Follow RSS
eatwalktalkbristol.com
A walking food tour of Bristol's best restaurants, producers and markets. Eat Bristol's finest food; walk it's historic streets; experience it's culture. Whether you are a native Bristolian, new to the city, or just visiting, our tours provide a unique way to explore and experience Bristol.
Facebook Followers 211Twitter Followers 1.2K

27. Wrap Your Lips Around This » Restaurant Reviews RSS Feed

Wrap Your Lips Around This » Restaurant Reviews wrapyourlipsaroundthis.com/r..   Follow RSS
wrapyourlipsaroundthis.com
I'm Mehreen - a Londoner who used to quite like going out. Now cooks elaborate meals at home. Read all posts in the Restaurant Reviews category, including reviews for afternoon tea and brunch. Other categories of articles are Travel, Hotel, Beauty, and more.
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 27K

28. Binny's Food & Travel » Restaurant Reviews RSS Feed

Binny's Food & Travel » Restaurant Reviews binnysfoodandtravel.com/cate..   Follow RSS
binnysfoodandtravel.com
Hi! I'm Binny, a London based writer, dreams and a serious wanderlust. I love to write about food, whether it is sharing my recipes, or experiencing dining out in a restaurant, home restaurant, or meal kit.
Facebook Followers 8.2KTwitter Followers 6.7KInstagram Followers 44.1K Frequency 1 post / year

29. Glasgow Food Geek RSS Feed

Glasgow Food Geek glasgowfoodgeek.co.uk/blog-f..   Follow RSS
glasgowfoodgeek.co.uk
Glasgow Food Geek is a food blog based in Scotland. You can expect to find restaurant reviews, recipes, and lots of food love. Glasgow Food Geek is about a west-end girl blogging about being surrounded on every street by amazing restaurants & cafes.
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 54.8K

30. The London Foodie RSS Feed

The London Foodie thelondonfoodie.co.uk/feeds/..   Follow RSS
thelondonfoodie.co.uk
I'm Luiz. I am a Japanese Brazilian chef who made London home nearly 30 years ago. I am passionate about good food, wine and travel and have been writing as The London Foodie since 2009.
Facebook Followers 3.7KTwitter Followers 11.9K

31. Squidbeak Blog RSS Feed

Squidbeak Blog squidbeak.co.uk/feed   Follow RSS
squidbeak.co.uk
Squidbeak is all about finding the best places to eat in Yorkshire. We write as we find and report honestly on what we find. We celebrate the best and if a place doesn't come up to scratch, it doesn't get in. We visit anonymously and pay for all the meals we review for Squidbeak.
Facebook Followers 379Twitter Followers 1.9K

Show 31 to 50